We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Must........”

Cinnamon Roll Fair Hawaii
Ranked #2 of 5 Bakeries in Kihei
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Phoenix
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A Must........”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

A cup of coffee with one of these delicious cinnamon rolls at a bistro table on the lanai is a must. Buy a newspaper and eat every bite of these delectible rolls.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank MauiloverPhoenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

524 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    354
    114
    35
    15
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Level Contributor
233 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Worth the wait? Not sure. Tasty, though.”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

The sweet rolls are expensive, but this was a fun
breakfast for our first morning in paradise. After going to this
place, we got a tray of sweet rolls from Foodland; while the ones at
Cinnamon Roll Fair were much better, they did not involve a
nigh-eternal wait to get them.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank melted_snowball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakley, CA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Worth the Drive!”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

We are staying in Lahaina and our daughter loves cinnamon rolls, we read about this place on line and decided to check it out! We were not sorry we did. When we got there there was a line out the door....cinnamon rolls were coming out of the oven fresh the whole time. We ordered 6 rolls with cream cheese and one with macadamia nuts....awesome! The best rolls we have had. Will definately remember this place on our return trips!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OakleyTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fargo, North Dakota
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious Rolls!”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

We were looking for a place to enjoy a small treat before heading to the ocean. The smell of cinnamon rolls directed us to the Cinnamon Roll Fair. When we ordered, they flipped the cinnamon roll into the extra caramel on the pan so the roll was covered. At only $3.65 a roll, this place is perfect for those looking for an amazing dessert!!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Zach C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Level Contributor
97 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Very tasty...”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

If you love cinnamon buns then this place is worth the wait. I had to wait about 15 minutes as the people ahead of me kept ordering all the buns that were out. Not that I minded waiting for ones that came fresh out of the oven. A little pricey after you add your toppings, but hey, you are in Maui after all. Be sure to get there early, as there is always a line up. Macademia nut banana bread was a little dry so I would skip that next time..was told it was baked fresh daily but didn't taste like it. I would definitely go back for the cinnamon buns again....

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank 2PrincessesandaFrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cinnamon Roll Fair Hawaii also viewed

 

Been to Cinnamon Roll Fair Hawaii? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing