We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Maui Kayak Adventures
from $92.71
More Info
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveler rating
400
12
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
400
12
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whale watching sea turtles fish group tour private tour makena landing great pictures great guide mother and calf highlight of our trip turtle town marine life took pictures guide john fun morning amazing morning underwater photos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
345 - 350 of 413 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2015 via mobile

All I can say is this should cost a lot more... We went kayaking and snorkeling for about 3 hours with Peter as our guide and and he's so knowledgeable and respectful of the ocean and the wildlife. We saw turtles, indigenous fish and had a blast. Next time I come back to Maui I'm looking these guys up for another adventure!

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank TR1V1UM-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2015

Jay did an awesome job. We loved that this company was eco-minded and very professional from beginning to end. I would recommend this adventure to everyone. We couldn't be happier!

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank pabloz81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Our Kayak adventure was fantastic!! Jay was the best!- very attentive to our needs and very knowledgeable about the reef and wildlife that we saw. We really had a great time and saw a lot of fish and turtles! We highly recommend to anyone!!

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank akinsatl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

The tour was fanstastic. The guide was fun, attentive, and professional. When we arrived, we got a quick talk about what to expect underwater and how to operate a kayak and snorkel gear. He knew where all the good spots where and we got to see a lot of see turtles and different types of fish including the Hawaiin fish. He snapped a lot of cool pictures of us underwater. It was awesome and well worth it

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank ramooza77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Awesome time kayaking and snorkeling with Jay as our guide. Terrific talk before we left explaining their philosophy and respect for the environment, and sharing info on the fish and turtles we'd be likely to see. That made it all the more exciting when we did see them. Perfect Maui location to snorkel, saw tons of fish, swam with a school of black trigger fish, experienced a whole bunch of sea turtles up close. A great experience!

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank PhilGoldbergAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews