We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
59 reviews
Our guests constantly say this is the most comfortable bed they have ever slept on...
Card and Board Games, DVD Library, Maui Books, Bathrobes, Chapter Books, Maui Guides, & SO MUCH MORE
Coffee and Tea Center complete with electric coffee bean grinder, coffee pot, and 4-cup espresso!
Lots of little surprises inside!  I LOVE saving my guests money!
Plenty of storage for all of your toiletries!
FULLY STOCKED with shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, hairdryer, Q-Tips, Cotton Balls.
LIGHT, BRIGHT, AIRY, AND PEACEFUL BATHROOM!
Plenty of Soft and Fresh Beach Towels, Pool Towels, Bath Towels, Hand Towels, and Washcloths...
Large Closet! Plenty of room for all your belongings! Digital Safe, Iron+Board, Luggage Rack, Etc.
First Aid Kit, Fully Stocked Picnic Basket, Kickboard, Beach Bags, Car Cooler, Other Coolers, Too!
Tennis rackets/balls, yoga mats, beach mat, pool toys, sunscreen/aloe, beach umbrella, badminton set
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robert C
1 review
“Mr.”
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The accomodation is excellent. I would return there for my next visit. Great place for a 'couple' vacation destination.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coldnak
1 review
“Tracy's tropical Treasure#3”
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is the finest place in Maui! The location is superb! The place is tropical and beautiful- there were times we chose to stay in and just enjoy the surroundings- Tracy is so through in every detail of preparing for guests! Everything we wanted or needed and more was at our fingertips. We SHOUT the praises of Tracy and her Tropical Treasures!

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim B
Bonham, Texas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed November 13, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What can i say that i haven't said the last two years, this is our third time in Tracy's Tropical Treasures and each time we are just amazed at the condo and all of the extras that Tracy packs into her units. We rented all of Tracy's units this year for our family, and already plan on going next year as well. You absolutely don't want to leave the condo for all the little extra perks that the unit has, you can explore cooking in the kitchen with all the neat gadgets, to trying one of the many games or books she makes available, or just hang out by the hot tub & swimming pool. Want to try somewhere new to eat or see a new place to snorkel, you will find her personal book with all kinds of perks or just pick up the phone & call Tracy, she will gladly steer you in the right direction. No wonder she has been #1 by tripadvisor, her units are top shelf. Thank you Tracy for making this a affordable family tradition for us, we don't want to go anywhere else.

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: overall beauty of the condo
Liked least: not a thing not to like
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzy B
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was an amazing condo. Tracy has thought of everything you could possible need. I have stayed in several vacation rentals and this condo was by far the best supplied with all our needs. She also provides a very detailed book for all the great restaurants and activities around. We tried several of them and they were all fantastic. They decor is updated and beachy. The location is ideal and so nice to be right across the street from a beach if you don't feel like driving to one. Lastly, Tracy was very nice to deal with and responds to text, calls, etc. very promptly. We would absolutely stay here again when visiting Maui.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jebby49
Redmond, Washington
1 review
“Beautiful, Centrally Located and Lots of Extras!”
Reviewed September 25, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We loved staying here! Tracy was super easy to work with and gave us lots of tips on where to eat and what to do to get the most out of our trip to Maui. Our motto was "trust Tracy" and we're glad that we did because everything she suggested ended up being wonderful. The place is beautifully remodeled and decorated. The kitchen was perfect for cooking our own meals (a huge money saver). The whole place had a perfect amount of space for the two of us. Tracy's place provided tons of extras that set it apart from other rentals. We enjoyed the coolers, tumblers, freezer packs, beach mats, guide books, toiletries, aloe, soft bed sheets, DVD options, having two TV's, being so close to the beach, having access to the pool, not having to worry about a house key, and the list goes on and on. We would absolutely recommend this place to anyone planning a trip to Maui and we will most definitely want to stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decorations and having all the extras needed for enjoying Maui
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jelena H
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect condo for a couple!”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We really enjoyed this place! Modern, clean, quiet. You won't get disappointed. Rent a car and explore the area.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pema L
San Francisco, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spoiled for the rest of time”
Reviewed May 11, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Tracy's tropical treasure #2 was incredible. From the moment that we walked in, we were instantly charmed. The place was impeccable, charmingly decorated, and everything was so comfortable. Tracy really thought of absolutely everything to make our time in Maui super comfortable, and because she really does pamper her guests, we didn't have to bother with beach chair rentals or any of that other nonsense. We felt so very cared for, especially because Tracy helped us to save money on our vacation. My wife and I were traveling with friends who were staying in a different airbnb place, and they came over for a visit and didn't want to leave. We ended up hanging out at Tracy's place and having dinner a few nights in a row since it was so comfortable there. I would, without a doubt, rent any of Tracy's places again in the future because she really helped to make our first vacation to Maui a huge success. Thanks so much!

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The place was spotless and furnished really well. I also loved the lanai!!!
Liked least: That I couldn't stay longer. :-)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing