We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing vaction”
other travelers have booked this property
Beach across the street from our condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach across the street from our condo
New, updated kitchen The Maui Vista complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Beach across the street from our condo
New, updated kitchen
The Maui Vista complex
Maui Vista Grounds
Look how close we are to the beach
Newly remodeled living room
Cozy living room
Newly remodeled kitchen
Washer and dryer in the condo
Newly updated bath room
Newly updated bath room
Cofortable queen bed in the bed room
Complimentary beach and tennis equipment
Relax outside on the lanai
lawn outside of our lanai
lawn outside of our lanai
Free gas BBQs
One of 3 pools
Enjoy snorkeling
Kihei sunsets
New, single fold out cot
Walk to the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Sue D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing vaction”
Reviewed January 8, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great condo! Comfy bed, kitchen and bathroom totally remodeled and stocked with everything needed, tile floors...it was great. The best part was the proximity to the beach. It took less then 2 minutes for us to walk to the beach. The pool there was great too, there are 3 in the resort, so if 1 was busy we would just go to another. We met so many wonderful people BBQ'ing. Everyone there was super nice, the resort super clean, and our condo was way over and beyond what we expected for the price!! We recommend this place to everyone!

Date of stay: December 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kira B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed January 8, 2015 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We absolutely loved this condo! It was wonderful to have a fully functional kitchen to cook meals all week. The BBQ pit area was also very handy, and we made use of it several times. This unit included a TV, cable, internet, a fabulous lanai/patio, oven, range, microwave, dishwasher, and washer/dryer. It was also nice touch having boogie boards and coolers for day trips. The unit is walking distance to the beach and several nice restaurants. We loved our stay!

Date of stay: November 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close to the beach
Liked least: nothing
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Reviewed October 27, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: New upgrades and location
Liked least: I had to go home.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
adlani
Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
312 reviews
146 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2014
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing