We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travelers have booked this property
It is less than 150 footsteps from your front door to the beach!  Let me show you my ALOHA SPIRIT :)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
It is less than 150 footsteps from your front door to the beach!  Let me show you my ALOHA SPIRIT :)
Welcome to Tracy's Tropical Treasure #1 Luxury all the way: 1200 TC Egyptian Cotton Duvet Cover + $300 (Cariloha Resort Sheets: 100% Bamboo)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
It is less than 150 footsteps from your front door to the beach!  Let me show you my ALOHA SPIRIT :)
Welcome to Tracy's Tropical Treasure #1
Luxury all the way: 1200 TC Egyptian Cotton Duvet Cover + $300 (Cariloha Resort Sheets: 100% Bamboo)
There are tropical treats everywhere for you to enjoy!
Light, bright, and airy!  This is a sweet suite!
Luxury all the way: 1200 TC Egyptian Cotton Duvet Cover + $300 (Cariloha Resort Sheets: 100% Bamboo)
This is way better than a hotel room, plus you get a FULL kitchen.
This condo also features color changing glass blocks at the bar that offer a romantic and fun effect
Sparkly Granite, Maple Cabinets, Wine Rack, Full Sized Fridge w/ Crushed Ice, Full Size Stove/Oven
So honored that Tracy's Tropical Treasures were named the #1 Vacation Rentals in all of Maui in 2016
Large Closet for All Your Belongings: Even a Built In Safe, a Luggage Rack, and Iron/Ironing Board!
Glow in the dark bocce ball, beach chairs, beach umbrella, coolers, tennis rackets/balls, yoga mats!
Plenty of fluffy and soft beach and bath towels!
A FULL TUB of playful pool and beach items awaits you....
Lots of personal touches inside Tracy's Tropical Treasures....
I have 3 units to choose from: Tracy's Tropical Treasure #1, #2, and #3:  all in the same complex.
Comfortable seating on your lanai which overlooks the ocean.
Totally free limes, papayas, and bananas all grown on the grounds.  Help yourself! :)
Awwwwww....Tropical Treat Yourself at Tracy's Tropical Treasures!
Time to sit back and relax...MAUI STYLE!  :)
Tracy's Tropical Treasure #1 is a great place to unwind!  I have two other units just steps away. :)
All of these items and MORE are waiting for you Inside the condo so you can fully enjoy Maui!
This is the view of the ocean from the comfort of your lanai.
Relax in the pool and jacuzzi at the end of your day as the sun sets over Maui.  :)
Plenty of lounge chairs to bask in the Maui sun.  :)
This is paradise!
Maui sunsets fill the sky with beautiful colors and rainbow striped skies.
Isn't it about time to experience all Maui has to offer?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
suecassid...
Sterling, Alaska
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed April 11, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We have rented this same condo every time we visit. It is beautiful, comfortable and is supplied with everything you could possibly need for your visit. Tracy is fantastic to work with and goes above and beyond for you. We will continue to rent from her. She has lots of information available for her guests to help with their visit. We love it here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
itravelve...
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The best Host ever”
Reviewed January 25, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This is the 4th year in a row that I have rented from Tracy. She is the most amazing host, and if you are able to find an opening for your Maui stay, you will be so pleased that I cannot even put it into words. She has thought of EVERYTHING. Before you stop for supplies, go to the condo and check it out. You will be surprised at all the staples available in the condo. Entry and exit are hassle free with your private code. There are zero hidden fees; the price quoted is all inclusive period. No resort fee, taxes, wi-fi fee, and on and on. Tracy is always available to make suggestions or assist if you need anything. Unfortunately you cannot have my stay time as I have a standing reservation for every year. Do not give up if her space looks full. Call her or email as she has many other contacts for places to stay. You will never be sorry-my guarantee.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chikako29...
2 reviews
“Charming Condo Full of ALOHA Spilit”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My husband and I stayed in this charming studio for five nights. Room and bathroom are clean and tidy with everything labelled for guests' convenience. As this was our first stay in vacation rental, I am not sure whether we can expect this in other vacation rentals: the room was equipped with everything we need to enjoy beach holiday (e.g. beach chairs, cooler bag). Tracy also provided a useful information about local restaurants and beaches. As some of reviewers pointed out, we heard trafic sometimes, but it didn't prevent our sleep (but we had to keep our windows shut thru a nice, cool night in Kihei).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanne F
Fort McMurray
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Paradise in Paradise”
Reviewed May 26, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Visited Maui for the first time and this room had everything you could think of and more! Decorated and stocked thoughtfully. Beach gear, comfortable bed, full kitchen, excellent shower
I will definitely return!
Thanks, Tracy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“This place was amazing!!!”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Location awesome, unit was incredible, We had an amazing time and we will return without a question!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saraI2201...
Brussels, Belgium
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“such a beautiful apartment”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Tracy has put so much love and care in her apartment. It was a joy staying here.
Everything is of high quality, the bed was hyper comfy, the kitchen well equiped, the bathroom beautifully designed, the terrace nicely furnished. All the stuff she provided for going to the beach (towels, chairs, coolbox, ...) came in so handy. Amazing how she thinks of all those little extra's that are a big help and give a personal touch.
She created a super cosy, wonderful place. All the different lighting gave an extremely warm atmosphere to the apartment. Only raving superlatives about Tracy's tropical treasure. #1
We spent a lot of refreshing hours in the pool and hottub.
Unfortunately (the one minor thing why I don't rate it as excellent), the studio is located right next to the quite busy road through kihei. This makes sitting on the terrace not that peaceful and quiet at all. Her Tropical Treasure #2 has the benefit of being located at the back of a building further away from the road, so this could be THE perfect place.
It's not cheap, but you really get value for money. A treasure it is!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decoration
Liked least: the location next to the road
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassandra...
1 review
“Never wanted to leave!”
Reviewed September 22, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

A warm, cosy and welcoming home. From before we even walked through the door we felt comfortable making this place our own (temporarily!). Tracey was so accommodating, and it's obvious that she'd incorporated precious feedback to ensure future stays as seamless and comfortable as possible.... I can't wait to make more Maui memories!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing