We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”
other travelers have booked this property
Side of the House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Side of the House
Living Room Living Room Kitchen in the Back ground
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
79 reviews
Side of the House
Living Room
Living Room Kitchen in the Back ground
Living Room Dinning area in the background
Living Room
Dinning Area
Dinning Area and Entry way
Bar area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Master Bathroom
1/2 Bathroom 3
Lanai (Porch)
Lanai (Porch)
side view of house
living room
Back Yard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Shes_Irie
San Diego, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is our 2nd time staying here. Perfect for 8 people. Reasonable price and close to everything. My only thing is that they need a bigger refrigerator. Had to run too many times to the store because all the food wouldn't fit. Haha. Thanks again for letting us stay in your home.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
summertri...
Victoria, B.C. Canada
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“perfet house for a family”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Eric and Brandy's beautiful house for two weeks over the Christmas holidays. There were 7 of us staying together so we needed a place big enough. This was the perfect choice......central to beaches, shopping and restaurants/cafes and it provided a quiet, comfortable retreat for us at the end of our day. Eric came by to check in a few times and even let us leave our bags with them for our last day as we did not fly home until 10pm in the evening. Having laundry facilities was great. When you do go keep in mind that the kitchen is minimally stocked with dishes, cutlery, pots and pans and appliances and you have to buy condiments, spices, oil, etc. If we ever go back as a large group we would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AlpaP32
Greer, South Carolina
1 review
“Great and roomy house”
Reviewed December 16, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We had a great stay this December for 4 nights. The house is spacious (6 adults stayed) and clean.
The kitchen has the basics. The location is great, you can walk to the beach, shopping, grocery store and restaurants. I would stay here again in the future.

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventure...
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed December 2, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The Cajudoy's Hale was enormous, inside was clean and everything a person could want was included. The neighborhood was quiet and near stores, so convenient, walking distance to beach, park and eateries. The grounds of Cajudoy Hale was superb beautiful tropical plants. My family and I would recommend Cajudoy Hale to family and friends if they plan to visit Maui.

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
547tammie...
Marysville, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed October 8, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Wonderful house, close to shopping, beach, restaurants. Owners very easy to communicate with. Enjoyed the kayak and sand toys. Nice private patio with bbq. Quiet neighborhood.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing