We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travelers have booked this property
Side of the House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Side of the House
Living Room Living Room Kitchen in the Back ground
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
75 reviews
Side of the House
Living Room
Living Room Kitchen in the Back ground
Living Room Dinning area in the background
Living Room
Dinning Area
Dinning Area and Entry way
Bar area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Master Bathroom
1/2 Bathroom 3
Lanai (Porch)
Lanai (Porch)
side view of house
living room
Back Yard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 75 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Zippity88
Lethbridge, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We were part of three couples in Maui for a two week vacation. We stayed here for our second week and found the accommodations to be fabulous - the home was very spacious and well looked after. Ericson the owner took care of our needs promptly and with a smile. It was nice to have access to a BBQ. The attached garage was very handy for our vehicles as well as rented bicycles. The home is in a great location, very close to Foodland , Sensei sushi which is a highly recommended restaurant that has a happy hour every Sun and Mon with half price for most of the menu items, the beach, and various shops and other dining establishments. There is also easy access to the main roads to reach other parts of the island.

We would definitely stay here again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness, Location
Liked least: lack of a dresser in the third bedroom
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shes_Irie
San Diego, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“E-P-I-C!”
Reviewed March 20, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The BEST bang for your buck! Literally right behind a FOODLAND which worked out perfect when you needed something and didn't feel like driving 30 min to Walmart or Costco. Walking distance to the BARmuda Triangle.. ( 4 bars w/ great happy hours... LIFE's a BEACH was the GREATEST!) .. across from a beach.. 3/10 of a mile from Charlie young beach (our favorite) .. no problems. had everything you needed from bbq to ice chests to snorkel gear to boogie boards. DAVIS FAMILY THANKS YOU for EVERYTHING!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redleg17
McLean, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed March 1, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

The house was very clean, open and quite comfortable. It is also in a great location, close to shopping and the beach. The owner was very nice and we enjoyed how simple it was to rent. Would definitely recommend it.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hawaii
Reviewed February 22, 2014 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nelson
Reviewed February 7, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
YeeChung
Cheonan, South Korea
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simply the best!”
Reviewed January 22, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4
people found this review helpful

There were only 2 reviews when I was about to book this place,. It seemed like a pretty large house with a small amount of charge when it comes to Maui. I got very suspicious, however, I decided to take a chance as I was traveling with 5 people with a limited budget. I was getting very much worried as I found out this house shared the fence with a large parking lot. Will it be quiet at least at night???

I was pleasantly surprised as my hubby parked our van in front of the garage. I liked the wide front yard very much. As entering the house, my whole family got really amazed. It was a really spacious, clean and modern house with everything we'd need!

I noticed that everybody uses the same line about their accomodation : the photos don't do the justice. It's a line for this very house!!!!

We stayed for 11 nights. My parents, husband, 2 teenagers and I were very happy to be there. The closets were wide and with many hangers. There were plenty of towels in various sizes. Kitchen supply was also superb. I only wish there were scissors and oven mittens. ;)

Among many wonderful things about this house, I'd say Eric, the landlord, is the best. He impressed me saying that he doesn't want to make a lot of money with this house but to give happiness to those staying there. He came to the house every morning taking care of the plants and asking my needs. He was a kind and diligent man. I learned what an Aloha spirit is through him.

I thank Eric for giving me and my family a happy chance to be part of that beautiful place even for a very short time. We'd never forget Maui.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Wide front yard, clean and spacious rooms and everything else!
Liked least: My departure day came so soon...
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AR
Reviewed January 7, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing