We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Best pizza ever!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fabiani's Bakery and Pizza

Fabiani's Bakery and Pizza
Ranked #15 of 166 Restaurants in Kihei
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Okanagan Falls, Canada
Level Contributor
44 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best pizza ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

The chef a staff know their stuff including great thin crust pizzas, try the Tribiani Pizza with Brie cheese and basil. Top it up with an authentic espresso and Grappa ( Correto grappa ) the only place I ever travelled in the US I got this coffee.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Beat J K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

597 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    333
    189
    50
    18
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Excellent foor and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

Just got back to the timeshare from lunch with my wife. She had the special of the day pizza, Pesto creme sauce, artichoke and ham pizza. It was the best pizza we have had in a very long time. I ordered a single meatball on the side, very good. I also ordered the Panini Chicken pesto which also comes with a small salad with roasted Mac's. Also an excellent choice, their salad was very good, the sandwich was top notch.

The service was very good, even with the place half-full at 11am, and even fuller when we left at 12 ish. This is one of the best finds for food on our semi-annual visit to Maui, a must share with family and friends on our next trip here.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Allen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
41 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Loved it!!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Pizza was amazing! Super thin crust with just the right amount of softness AND crunch at the same time. Fantastic flavor I was disappointed when I was too full to eat more! Thank goodness for take home and vacation condo microwaves - hello breakfast! It it also a bakery so you can check out the desserts at the front counter as you come in. We shared a crumb cake which was absolutely fabulous!!!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CNC_28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great as advertised”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

Cafe setting with gourmet food. Other reviews were spot on with regard to more cost effective cuisine. The desserts were also incredible. This is one of four great places to eat in the same shopping property.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great pizza..awesome service and staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

Had a great pizza here with garlic bread..The staff is very polite and friendly.

I loved this place..We went back next day to have our breakfast cofee.

Highly recommended.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank anshul86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fabiani's Bakery and Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Fabiani's Bakery and Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing