We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Condo With Gorgeous Views”
other travelers have booked this property
The view from our Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The view from our Lanai
Typical sunset. Our Lanai faces west so this is your view. Living Room with Lanai in the background
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
The view from our Lanai
Typical sunset. Our Lanai faces west so this is your view.
Living Room with Lanai in the background
Master Bedroom looks out over the ocean. Fall asleep to the gentle sound of the Pacific.
Master Bedromm TV. DVD equiped as well.
Master BR
Master Bath, newly freshened with granite top
Second Bath
Dining Area with everything you need
Enjoy a romantic dinner on the private Lania as the sun sets.
Fully equiped kitchen. Very new appliances etc.
Second Bedroom set up for twin beds
View of the building from the adjacent beach
Typical Maui view. This one is from the north shore.
Friendly Bird (not angry at all!)
Go sailing on a real Americas Cup boat
There is always  rainbow somewhere. We get more than our share.
More Sailng. All you need to bring is your swiming suit!
All photos are ones we shot. This is a whale just off our lania in January.
More North shore action.
Tour boat off Lahaina - a historic whaling village that now is a tourist center.
Lahaina from the ocean
Second BR set up as a king bed. Just let us know if you want it this way. No extra charge.
Whale watching from a boat off Laheina. Nov - Feb. Humpbacks are all over the place now.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
2015Happy...
Concord, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Condo With Gorgeous Views”
Reviewed August 6, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We loved everything about this condo! Kihei is a wonderful location close to many beaches and activities, without the crowds of the Lahaina area. The condo is very clean and comfortable. The condo is beautifully decorated, has every kitchen appliance imaginable to make gourmet meals, has comfortable beds and quality sheets and towels, and faces the ocean for lovely views. Every morning we enjoyed coffee on the lanai looking out over the ocean and every evening we enjoyed watching the sunset from the lanai. The condo complex is well maintained with landscaped common grounds (including shuffle board and a swimming pool) and a direct stairway to the ocean. At high tide in the early evening we would see a sea turtle feeding along the wall and swim in the ocean right in front of the condo property. The owner was quick to respond and easy to communicate with. The instructions were perfect. We will definitely rent this property again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about this condo and its location!
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
terrysue2...
Salem, Oregon
1 review
“Comfortable, well equipped condo with a beautiful ocean view.”
Reviewed February 13, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This condo is spacious and very welcoming. There is a full bath for each bedroom, which is must for four women. The location is close to town and is on a nice long beach for walking or sitting to watch the water activity. We saw whales and sea turtles from the lanai. Ten days went by very quickly. Also want to add that the owners are very nice and prompt with any communication.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the beautiful ocean view.
Liked least: No complaints.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mtndruid
Park City, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect for a small family”
Reviewed February 7, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time with our whole family. Brought our 7 month old (the owner was gracious in supplying a pack n play as a crib, and our 13 year old! Both had a ball in the pool, mellow children's beach just out back, and all of the Southern Maui beaches as well.

Very well set up condo with everything you need to cook and/or grill outside. Highly recommended and we will stay there again in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TX
Reviewed August 7, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Faribault
Reviewed July 18, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BRIDGMAN
Reviewed April 16, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed November 25, 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 25, 2012
Grab rails have been added to the shower as requested. We have also added a rice cooker to the kitchen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing