We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Guys Great Time!!!”

Redline Rafting Co.
Experience for Yourself
More Info
$144.66*
and up
Small-Group Molokini Snorkel and Green Sea Turtle Adventure from Maui
Ranked #2 of 80 Tours in Kihei
Certificate of Excellence
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Attraction details
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Sacramento, California
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Guys Great Time!!!”
Reviewed July 19, 2011

This company is owned by a group of young guys. They are certainly doing things right. First of all, they are fun, educated and helpful about the area, the water, the sights and most importantly about customer service. As soon as you get on the boat they hand you a water proof digital camera- no charge- to film your adventure. At the end of the session they have you address a CD envelope to yourself so they can download and mail you a disk of all of your pictures. Our disk arrived about 3 days after we got home. We get to re-live our day anytime we like.
The crew is exceptioonal- ! The captain ( ours was Ben) and Sean was assisting.

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank arlamae1416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

827 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    787
    34
    3
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Paia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“So fun!!! Crew was great! Food was great!!!”
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Best raft on Maui by far!!!!! Was great to see people smiling and having fun! We brought to five different spots, one being on the back side of Molokini, deep blue water and lots of fish.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Joeshog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucyrus
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding trip”
Reviewed July 13, 2011

The crew of the Redline were extremely fun loving and very knowable about the environment and also took the time to point out what we were looking at and help to guide us as we were snorkling in the water. The trip was way more than we expected, we had alot of time to snorkle and were taken to some pretty cool spots. My friend and I were first time snorklers and my sister had been before and she said this adventure was the best ever. They spent more time with us then she had ever experienced with other trips. Breakfast was light and good. Lunch was also good. They were very polite and cared to ask if we needed anything quite often. We enjoyed this event very much and would highly recommend this to anyone. It is my highlight so far.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank AnnaBucyrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wailea, Hawaii
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super fun ocean adventure, the crew is the BEST!”
Reviewed July 7, 2011

This was an awesome snorkeling trip on the coolest zodiac style boat I have ever seen. We saw dolphins all around the boat, had geology lessons, learned about ocean life as we snorkeled Molokini, hung with turtles and ate yummy food. The crew is fabulous! Knowledgable and passionate about their work and snazzy boat. Geared toward older children and adventuresome adults it's a great way to relish Maui's treasures!

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Alikona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redwood City, California
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I highly recommend the crew, boat, and trip”
Reviewed July 4, 2011

A wonderful experience with a friendly team on a nice, new, speedy boat. All the members of our family got what they wanted- an adventure (snorkeling with fish and turtles, observing swimming dolphins), a relaxed guided tour about the local nature, and a directory to an unusual ocean front architecture. They provided breakfast and lunch just in time to keep us energetic. We would highly recommend you to use Redline Rafting if you ever wish to have a tour of the island and an excellent time.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank Californian93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Redline Rafting Co. also viewed

 

Been to Redline Rafting Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing