We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor
“Nice for the price”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
Kealia Resort on Sugarbeach Maui
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kealia Resort on Sugarbeach Maui
Stay here! Unit #406, right on the beach! Oceanfront simming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
19 reviews
Kealia Resort on Sugarbeach Maui
Stay here! Unit #406, right on the beach!
Oceanfront simming pool
Living room with gorgeous ocean views and sounds of the beach
Living room with A/C and 42 in. flat screen TV
Living room with flat screen TV and great views
Living room with great ocean views and sounds of the beach
View from the lanai balcony, updated October 2016.
Seating for 4 and view from the lanai balcony, updated October 2016.
Bedroom with King Bed
Master Bedroom with flat screen TV and alcove
Bedroom King Bed relax to the sound of waves
Bedroom has king size bed, A/C and flat screen TV
Kitchen with all appliances including a dishwasher
Fully stocked kitchen, convenient and better than eating out avery meal
kitchen
This is an outrigger canoe at sunset, taken from the beach in front of Kealia Resort #406.
Oceanfront pool
Bathroom and vanity, with shower.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hogwild19...
Puyallup, Washington
1 review
“Nice for the price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

This was a nice condo. It had everything that we needed. The beach was nice and never over populated. However, we had 3 staying here and that seemed just about right because it's not a big condo. I would say the maximum would be 4 occupants. Also, we were there the first part of November and it was super windy everyday right around 4 o'clock it was crazy wind. Wehad a great time in Maui and made great memories.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
3 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Wind but nothing you can do
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Switzerland
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Seattle
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2011 for a stay in January 2009
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
tjukkola
CO
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2011 for a stay in April 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Bouvias
SC
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2011 for a stay in February 2010
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
BMARKS
SC
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2011 for a stay in May 2008
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Portia L.
WA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2011 for a stay in February 2009
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The room and proximity to the beach
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Any
Book Now
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing