We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect time in kihei”
other travelers have booked this property
View from lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from lanai
Living room Master bedroom with private bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
View from lanai
Living room
Master bedroom with private bathroom
Guest bedroom with flatscreen/DVD TV
bathroom
Fully equipped kitchen
Beautiful Charlie Young Beach, 1 block from condo
barbecue grills poolside
ocean view pool/spa
spectacular sunsets from front lanai!
Maui reef fish
close encounter with a turtle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jacob T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect time in kihei”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was fantastic, so glad we booked here. Everything was perfectly stocked with all the beach gear we could want as well as all the kitchen gear we needed. Was within a short walk to the beach as well as some of our new favorite restaurant and breakfast spots.

We loved the view from the patio especially at night when we could sit out and play cards. The amentities of the condos like the grill and pool were awesome too.

Can't wait to come back again, hopefully at the same condo.
Thank you Lisa!

Terpstra family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2017
Thank you for the lovely review. It is wonderful hear that you enjoyed the condo as much as I do! I look forward to your return.
Aloha,
Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 28, 2016
Mahalo nui loa for the lovely review. So glad you enjoyed your stay at my beach condo in Maui. I look forward to your return.
Aloha,
Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traveling...
Utah
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great location, but not central air”
Reviewed May 18, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is a great condo location in Kihei. All our excursions (snorkling, submarine, luau, etc) took place in Lahaina, but this was a nice location.

The beds were super comfortable and everything worked in the condo. The downside is that the AC is located in the living room (room air conditioner) and it doesn't cool the two bedrooms hardly any. It was very hot in both rooms, even with the windows open at night.

There were condiments left by previous renters, that was nice. We stayed over a week and when we were almost out of toilet paper I called - was told that they only provide what was there - had to buy toilet paper - left the other three rolls there. And, they only provided one kitchen garbage bag. We cooked in, so had quite a bit of trash - had to throw it out and then save the bag. Silly.

Not a lot of kitchen supplies. One spatula, that came apart. One pancake flipper that came apart.

Lots of extra towels in the closet and it was a nice quiet place, which was great. Nice view of the ocean from both lanai's.

Sad to leave.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Air conditioner was only a room AC, not full condo.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2015
So glad you enjoyed your stay at my wonderful condo! Although there is an air conditioner in the living room, the condo gets great cross ventilation if you open both lanai screened doors. There are always fantastic trade winds. We prefer to leave the AC off all together and enjoy the natural Hawaiian air when staying in the condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Zealand
Reviewed September 17, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2017
So glad you enjoyed my condo! Looking forward to your return trip.

Aloha,
Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ca.
Reviewed July 13, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BVI, Caribbean
Reviewed July 12, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Auckland
Reviewed June 30, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing