We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location”
other travelers have booked this property
Our beautiful beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beautiful beach!
fully equipped kitchen spacious living room and private lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
129 reviews
Our beautiful beach!
fully equipped kitchen
spacious living room and private lanai
comfy Cal King master bed
master bath with walk-in glass shower
full size sleeper sofa
spacious resort pool and grounds
(2) custom bathrooms, with walk-in showers
large private lanai
another view of our beach...great swimming and snorkeling!
our location at Kam III Beach Park
resort grounds
Beautiful 'Big Beach' and 'Little Beach' just minutes away
nearby Ulua Beach offers great snorkeling
Morning on our beach
Maui offers some of the world's very best whale watching!
Maui.....whales and rainbows!
Amazing snorkeling at nearby Molokini Crater
World's Best Sunsets....always free on Maui!
Dawn at Haleakala Volcano...one of life's don't miss experiences
nearby Boat Harbor for easy access to snorkeling and whale watching trips
The Seven Sacred Pools of O'heo
Beautiful Makena beach!
find your own private waterfall....
hiking the stream to the Iao Needle
Another view or our beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 129 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anna B
1 review
“Excellent location”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Beautifully decorated and well maintained unit. The remodeled kitchen was well supplied. Plus, beach towels, chairs, umbrella...everything we needed for a spectacular vacation. Friendly owner. Thank you Rob for making our 6th Maui vacation our best so far!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2017
Mahalo Anna,

Thank you for taking such good care of our condo, I hope you can stay with us again some time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alip234
Seattle, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed April 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

NiceNice clean condo. Everything you need in place. Clean, appears well cared for. Perfect location right across the street from a beautiful beach. Close to stores. Friendly environment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2017
Mahalo Alison,

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay on Maui!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
keevinl20...
Coquitlam
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Access to the best beaches, restaurants and more or choose to stay on the condo complex that has it all”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Listen this condo is a "no brainer." It more than passes the three C's test: Clean, Cheap, Close to everything. It's literally like staying at your "home away from home", only with a pool, hot tub, lanai, perfectly manicured grounds with fountains and many available BBQ's and more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brittanyk...
1 review
“Guest”
Reviewed October 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

So comfortable, beautiful and clean inside and out! Steps away from the beach and great restaurants! Can't wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa B
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow wee in Maui!”
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

What a most fantastic place to stay in Maui. Our condo was equipped with almost everything (except food) to make our stay enjoyable. We had simple access to all adventures and many beaches all pretty much within minutes. There were plenty of restaurants nearby but we prepared our own food on site. We had access to great BBQ's and even eating areas right beside the BBQ's that allowed time to also socialize with other residence. Coffee shops, gift shops and grocery stores were also very nearby and don't forget to stop in and try the delicious cinnamon buns from the cinnamon bun shop! An extra special treat is the Mango Bread from one of the local Farmers Markets. Beautiful fragrant blooms everywhere you look. Truly magical and will definitely return one day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawn D
1 review
“The real deal!”
Reviewed September 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Rob was great. We were going to cancel our trip (Aug 31-sept 7) due to the hurricanes but sure are glad we didn't. Rob was working with me and his reassurance really helped us make the decision to go.

The condo- absolutely perfect. This is no
exaggeration, the condo was
awesome. It was clean, up to date and perfectly furnished. Being in such a nice place seriously made our trip even better. Kamaole sands is a beautiful resort style grounds with everything a young family needs.

When we come back to Maui
this will be our place to go.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing