We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Condo”
other travelers have booked this property
New designer kitchen with new appliances, cabinets, quartz counters and
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New designer kitchen with new appliances, cabinets, quartz counters and
Wood floors throughout, immaculate and uncluttered Great ocean views--watch sunsets and whales breach!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
95 reviews
New designer kitchen with new appliances, cabinets, quartz counters and
Wood floors throughout, immaculate and uncluttered
Great ocean views--watch sunsets and whales breach!
How's this for a beach? It's right across the street!
Extra wall of windows offer ocean views and cooling breezes.
Fully stocked designer kitchen--everything you need is here.
The entry greets you with warm aloha and serenity.
Original Stillwell art makes you smile and happy
Bedroom is in the treetops for privacy. Comfy king-sized bed
Extra wall of windows offers ocean view and cooling breezes
Room for all your stuff in remodeled bath
Lana'i is a nice spot for morning Joe and afternoon naps
We've seen whales breach from our lana'i
We're the top, corner unit facing ocean. Private and perfect!
Large pool is large enough for lap swims and is right across the driveway.
Clean laundry room and library are available for your use located across the driveway.
Gas grills are scattered throughout the property. This is right behind our unit.
Feel like having a party? There is a lovely pavilion for you to use on the property.
Kihei Kai Nani is directly across the road from Kama'ole Beach II--a 2 minute stroll.
The sidewalk at the end of our driveway leading to the beach. The wall is a popular spot at sunset.
Grand entrance to one of the best beaches on Maui, right across the street!
Learn to surf, SUP and kayak at nearby Kalama Park.
That's us kayaking with whales at our beach across the street.
A pod of bottle nosed dolphins
So happy
Spotted Eagle Ray
The spectacular underwater world awaits.
Sunset is prime gathering time at our beach. Great shops & restaurants are a stroll away.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 95 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jessie723...
Lancaster County, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Wonderful Condo”
Reviewed April 27, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Condo was CLEAN, nicely furnished and well stocked. Patricia was a great owner and checked in with us to make sure everything was in order and let us know that she was just a phone call away if we needed anything. (No issues the 10 days we stayed). We felt that this unit was in great location in a quiet complex. Within walking distance is several very good restaurants, some nice shops and best of all the beach! A small beach park is just across the street, with 2 more within a short walking distance as well. All along this side of the island is great snorkeling. We also appreciated the beach chairs, umbrella and coolers that were provided. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2018
Aloha Jessie and Michael, Thank you for taking the time to write the review of your recent stay in our Kihei condo. We agree that the location is perfect for everything you want to do--beach, good restaurants and fun shops all within walking distance. Thanks too for taking such good care of our condo. You will always be welcome when you need another dose of aloha! Cheers, Patricia and Jefferson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TCM0
2 reviews
“Great beach condo with wonderful host”
Reviewed April 5, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great location, very comfortable!
Well furnished, great location, comfortable, across from a great beach!!!!! Very pleasant hostess.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2018
Aloha Emily & Tiago, Thank you for taking the time to write the review of your stay in our Kihei condo. We're happy that you found the location and amenities of the condo perfect for your first Maui holiday. Hope to see you back soon. Keep the aloha alive! Cheers, Patricia and Jefferson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison C
1 review
“Perfect stay!”
Reviewed March 24, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This condo was exactly as described. Excellent condition and perfect location. Very quiet and private. One minute walk to the beach and very close walking distance to great restaurants and shops. Owners were very helpful and attentive. Went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable. Breach chairs, umbrella, and boogie boards were a nice touch. Will definitely be staying here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2018
Aloha, Thank you so much for taking the time to write the review for us. We are delighted that you found our condo and the location perfect for your stay. We totally agree that the location is the best Maui has to offer--from the best beaches to great restaurants and shopping all an easy stroll away. We look forward to your return visit! Live aloha, Patricia & Jefferson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
groxraw
Stony Plain, Canada
1 review
“A little piece of paradise in paradise”
Reviewed March 13, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed at this beautiful condo from Feb 27-Mar 7, 2018. When we arrived there were fresh flowers in each room and a beautiful welcome basket of goodies! Patricia was awesome to deal with and responded immediately to any questions we had. The condo itself is gorgeous. We had 3 other families staying in this complex and we all agreed this condo was by far the nicest. The condo was well stocked with beach items and snorkel gear which was great as the beach is across the street. I would highly recommend this condo and will stay here again when in Maui.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2018
Aloha Roxanne and Greg, Mahalo for the wonderful review of your experience with us and our Kihei condo. We loved having you and appreciate how much care you showed to our beloved condo. We hope you'll be back soon! Keep the aloha in your heart! Patricia and Jefferson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy0421...
Spruce Grove, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Oceanview Condo”
Reviewed March 3, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The condo is nicely updated with an ocean view. Just across from the beach and close to so many restaurants and shops it is a fabulous location! It is equipped with everything we needed in the condo as well as for the beach. Patricia was wonderful to deal with, she checked in on us to make sure there was no issues and we were happy. If you stay here it is worthwhile to have Patrica book a Luau for you. She made sure we had great seating and my in-laws who have been to a few different Luau's were so impressed, the best they have been to! I would recommend this condo to anyone looking for a place in Maui, we really enjoyed our time there, it felt like home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick B
1 review
“NIce, clean and quiet!”
Reviewed February 28, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Very nice, bright and homey!

We arrived and everything was perfect, even had a welcome basket! The unit is an end unit so the additional windows in the living room and bedroom really make the unit bright. It also has great ventilation because of the additional windows and we never turned on the AC for the entire two weeks! The unit has everything you need and very comfortable, clean, and everything works. It is nice to park your car and walk straight into your unit. The location is awesome as a very uncrowded beach is directly across the road. There are 5 restaurants, shopping and even an ice cream parlor all within one block. Very safe, clean, quiet and super friendly guests. We loved it. Thank you Patricia. Aloha and enjoy!!!!
Toni and Rick
Minnesota

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2018
Aloha Toni and Rick, Thank you for leaving a review for us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and found our condo to be everything you needed and expected for a perfect vacation. We agree the location is the best vacation spot on Maui--you can walk to everything and the best beaches are across the street. Thanks for taking care of our condo and we hope you'll be back. Live Aloha, Patricia & Jefferson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barbr0b88...
Victoria, Canada
2 reviews
“Perfect updated view condo in the best location in Kihei!”
Reviewed February 18, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This condo across the street from Kamaole Beach 2 was the perfect place for a relaxing stay in Maui. The photos show the condo exactly as it is, nicely updated, clean and great views. There wasn't one thing that we were disappointed with. There were little touches like fresh flowers and a gift basket of treats upon our arrival. Because of the number of windows and being an end unit the condo had excellent cross breezes so there was no need to have an air conditioner on. We slept with the windows open listening to the waves, what a treat! The location was great, we could walk to several restaurants and shops and the ABC store. The whole experience with the owner couldn't have been better from booking to check in to a couple other requests. They care about the condo and their guests and it shows. We will not hesitate to stay here on our next trip to Maui

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2018
Thanks so much for the nice review! We certainly enjoyed having you and appreciate that you took such good care of our condo. We agree that the location can't be beat for great beaches, restaurants and shopping all just mere minutes away. Thanks for coming and we look forward to your return visit! May the happy memories continue to keep you warm and peaceful until your next visit. With aloha, Patricia and Jefferson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing