We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Lunch”

Three's Bar and Grill
Reserve a table
2
Tue, 10/26
8:00 PM
Ranked #32 of 163 Restaurants in Kihei
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Keala Pl.
Description: Recently featured on Diners, Drive-ins & Dives. Chefs. Surfers. Friends. Travis Morrin, Cody Christopher, and Jaron Blosser discovered they share a fanatic enthusiasm for surf while working together at a top local restaurant six years ago. While surfing together around Maui they dreamt up the idea to start their own catering business using their regarded culinary school training and experience so they could surf whenever they wanted. Three's Catering was launched in 2009 using a rented warehouse and their old trucks. In a few short months, their unexpected success had them looking for permanent kitchen space, and they opened a restaurant in the current Three's Bar & Grill location in Kihei's Kalama Village where their menu has evolved incorporating the three chefs' three cuisines - Hawaiian, Southwestern and Pacific Rim. Three's is all about great food with locally sourced ingredients, creating memories, and the casual island lifestyle that these friends enjoy everyday.
Reviewed October 27, 2019

Finally made to this place for the Loco Moco. They have a really good menu. We chose to eat on the deck with the leaves and musician. I had the burger. Turned out to be really juicy, especially with all my fixings. Wife had the Loco Moco, she says it is now her fav Place for Locos. Her Mi Tai was just ok, pretty weak and the onion rings are a pass. Our waitress Janice was a doll.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Caryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
threesbargrill, Owner at Three's Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2019

Hi Mark, we really appreciate your feedback and such kind words! We're looking forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,119)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

123 - 127 of 2,119 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2019

Probably one of our finds for happy hour deals! There is a large menu devoted to happy hour pricing for both drinks and food (including oysters)!

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Katie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
threesbargrill, Owner at Three's Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2019

Thanks! We appreciate the review and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019

We’ve been to Three’s several times over the years. They have a great breakfast menu, ok lunch offerings, and a decent dinner menu. If you want to sit on the patio for live music make a reservation or expect to wait. Friendly staff - typical Maui prices.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank fishingfamily2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
threesbargrill, Owner at Three's Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2019

Thanks! We appreciate the review and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2019

Had a great experience here at our first Maui happy hour. Prices were great. Mai Tai,s tasty. Enjoyed pork nachos and wings Nice seating outdoors service fast and friendly.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank kayleighgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
threesbargrill, Owner at Three's Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2019

Thanks so much! We can't wait to help you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2019

Food and service were excellent and prices are reasonable for the area. All topped off by a lovely nighttime setting with Tiki Torches and live background music. Great place!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank NoraMcDaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
threesbargrill, Owner at Three's Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2019

Hi NoraMcDaniel, we really appreciate your feedback and such kind words! We're looking forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three's Bar and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Three's Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.