We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The condo had everything we needed to enjoy our...”
other travelers have booked this property
C-604 Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
C-604 Living Room
Aloha and Welcome Kamaole Beach Park
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
C-604 Living Room
Aloha and Welcome
Kamaole Beach Park
Kihei Akahi Resort
Sunset View
Front Pool
C-604 Ocean View
C Building  -  C604 is on top floor
Washer/ Dryer In Condo
Mahalo For Your Visit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa G
Fort McMurray, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The condo had everything we needed to enjoy our wonderful vacation, close to beach, great view, super clean.”
Reviewed November 25, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We loved this condo. It was right across the amazing kameole 2 beach. Wonderful lanai with an ocean view and a great view of the beautiful grounds. The unit was very clean and it had everything we needed. It was just like being at home. All kitchen items, especially a blender which I was very happy about. The screen door kept the unit nice and cool with the breeze so we only turned the air conditioning on a couple times. The king bed was very comfy and lots of hangars. Short walk to the restaurants and stores nearby. Even had beach chairs and an umbrella. Can't wait until we go back. Mahalo!!

Date of stay: November 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connie C
Mt. Prospect
2 reviews
“Just Relax and Enjoy the Experience!”
Reviewed November 5, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

What a great place to unwind, relax, and find a level of tranquility. When I arrived at the Kihei Akahi, unit C604, there was the scent of exotic flowers. The grounds are like your private garden. The unit is well equipped (all of the needed amenities) and comfortably appointed to enhance your vacation experience.
I loved the versatility. I could have my early morning coffee on the balcony, very early because of the time change. There was always a different vista to enjoy. The changing appearance of Mt. Haleakala, hidden in the clouds or gloriously regal. The fully equipped kitchen let me eat in for breakfast and lunch. Cocktails on the balcony is a must. Then I could experience all the wonderful restaurants on the island for dinner.
A beach walk was so convenient. Loved watching the children and dogs play in the surf. I don't think I would ever stay at a hotel, when I can tailor my vacation to exactly what my needs are.
Great place, great experience, great affordability.

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Condition and location
Liked least: I couldn't stay longer
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IL
Reviewed December 7, 2010 for a stay in November 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed September 30, 2010 for a stay in August 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chicago
Reviewed September 14, 2010 for a stay in September 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Effingham Kansas
Reviewed June 12, 2010 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed June 10, 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Date of stay: May 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing