We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice unit in Kihei”
other travelers have booked this property
Our beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beach!
Ralph relaxing on sofa dinette/kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
83 reviews
Our beach!
Ralph relaxing on sofa
dinette/kitchen
living room
one of the pools
bedroom
fan palm on property
our lanai
free WIFI
we love this beach!
view of molokini from our beach
entrance from Kihei Rd
Beach walk on Kamaole
tennis court
dinners ready
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 83 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jaknapp67
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice unit in Kihei”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A very nice, well maintained and furnished unit. We especially enjoyed the snorkeling at the beach, only a block away, and there are some very nice restaurants within a few blocks for the days we didn't want to cook.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2016
So glad you enjoyed our condo and discovered Charley Young beach, which is just across the street. The turtles are awesome. Come back soon. Aloha Ralph and Tricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhonda S
Plano, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great condo with gorgeous view”
Reviewed August 20, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My boyfriend and I stayed in this condo for 10 days in August, and would highly recommend this one to anyone! Very cute condo, kitchen was great, bed was extremely comfy, and we loved the lanai. This condo has 2 A/C units, one in the living room and one in the bedroom - it was very hot while we were there, and had to use the A/C in the bedroom at night but during the day the huge lanai sliding doors and the front door provided a great cross breeze. Just across the street from several public beaches, and a short walk to some great restaurants and shops in Kihei. Susie went above and beyond to furnish this condo with everything you could possibly need, and was extremely helpful in planning some of our activities. Hope to make it back soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Patio and kitchen area
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mollylew
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Wow Awesome Location and nice Unit!”
Reviewed January 6, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Both my husband and I enjoyed our stay here. The condo is very clean and equipped nicely. The location of the unit is wonderful! Very private ground level lanai which includes nice table and chairs. The Living area was very comfortable and decorated nice with a Hawaii touch. We enjoyed the snorkels and picnic equipment provided. And location is perfect for walking to bars and restaurants! Best beaches are across the streets, Cove Park is walking distance for the new surfers or SUP.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the unit was very cleaned and looked like the pictures we saw online
Liked least: the overall buildings are close to each other
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AshP4
1 review
“Loved the condo and loved the beach 2 minutes from our door :)”
Reviewed October 21, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We had an amazing holiday! The condo was private and quiet. The beach is directly across the street and the best food I've ever eaten surrounds you wether you turn left or right. Great location :) We will be back .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2014
Come back soon Ashley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Reviewed January 8, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2014
Aloha Trisha, I'm so glad we could accommodate u and u enjoyed ur getaway. Come back soon. Happy New Year, Tricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denise H
Cobble Hill, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed January 5, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

This condo was as advertised. It is in a older but very quiet building. The owner has completed some upgrades but with any older building and condos, more work is required. This condo sleeps 2 adults comfortably and perhaps a young child could sleep on the pull out coach but not an adult. We found the place clean and other than a small glitch with the toilet that was in the process of getting repaired, all amenities and appliances worked great.
I would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location to eateries and the beach
Liked least: Nothing worth mentioning
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PHX
Reviewed October 30, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing