We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“amazing”
Toast the sunset from the lanai -Aloha
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Toast the sunset from the lanai -Aloha
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Toast the sunset from the lanai -Aloha
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cathym719
Portland
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“amazing”
Reviewed January 20, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This condo is oceanfront and you can see one of the 3 beaches on your left. the other 2 are past the pool to the right.
Talk about amazing, gorgeous sunsets on the lanai (actually as you are cooking in the kitchen).
The location is serene and quiet. I will definitely book this condo again.
C'Anne responded immediately and made the whole booking process very easy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2018
Mahalo nui loa Cathy for being great guests.. A special thanks for sharing your experience staying in our condo. We hope your time in Maui was fantastic - We look forward to welcoming you back anytime. Mahalo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Theresa23...
1 review
“Beautiful condo, Memorable vacation!! Jo”
Reviewed November 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The condo was right on the water with a beautiful 180 degree view. I took some absolutely amazing sunset pictures. It was centrally located to everything we wanted. The owner was extremely helpful with places to see and also to eat. We had a memorable two week vacation, will definitely be returning to this condo on our next trip to Maui!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2017
Mahalo Theresa and Steve. You were fantastic guests - it was great working with you. We are looking forward to your return. Thanks for sharing your experiences in Maui with us.
Mele Kalikimaka - Happy Holidays
C'Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dmlinder
1 review
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed November 30, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Sadly, we had to leave after two weeks of staying in this lovely condo. The location is ocean front in a quiet area of Kihei. The condo is very well decorated and has everything you will need while visiting Maui. We loved the brand new walk-in shower. Sitting on the lanai every morning and evening was one of our favorite activities, as the views are absolutely stunning. C’Anne was pleasant and very easy to work with. Thank you for a most enjoyable home-away-from-home! We hope to return soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2017
Mahalo nui loa Debbie and Greg for being great guests and for the kind comments. Our goal is to make your stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back to Maui.
Mele Kalikimaka and Happy Holidays!
C'Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing