We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful condo by the beach”
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Living Room
Sunset at Waiohuli Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Guillaume...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful condo by the beach”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

Annie’s condo is great, a spacious flat in a peaceful and secluded condo estate, with tonnes of parking if you have a car and in a very central location for Kihei. The large supermarket is out the back gate a couple of minutes walk away, as well as the shopping mall with restaurants, bars and other amenities. Only a 5 minute walk down to a beautiful quiet stretch of beach too! Very easy to drive either direction to access all the other beaches and activities on true island.

The facilities were perfect for international travellers on holiday - The pool and deck area is amazing, laundry facilities right outside your door, and a huge range of beach/swim equipment that you can make use of on day trips. Kitchen is ideal for self-catering and has all you need. The condo itself was clean and very comfortable, and Annie was on hand to answer questions and deal with any issues very quickly. The whole stay was very smooth and we wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again. Thanks Annie!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2018
Thank you Gui and welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma H
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
“Aloha!”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Our time at Annie's place was wonderful. So wonderful, in fact, we didn't need to contact Annie at all! Everything we needed was there - towels, soap, full working kitchen (coffee maker, toaster, pots, pans, coffee mugs, cooler... it was great!), beach gear. There was an air conditioner, however, we were ok with just turning the fans on. We did a lot of cooking at the apartment, rather than eat out, and we found it to be well equipped. We loved eating breakfast outside, on the little patio space. It was clean, and the facilities at the location were also great; the pool was nice and clean, gardens were well attended to (and in bloom!) and everyone was friendly. Great complex for families. There is car parking available, and we never had any trouble finding a spot near the apartment. The laundry room is right next to the apartment, however, very quiet (so much so, we had trouble finding it! Then realised it was RIGHT next door.) The location was great. You had a supermarket right behind you, and the beach a few min walk away. It was a little further north than the very touristy part of Kihei, but my husband and I enjoyed the peace and quiet. The local beach was a great place to take the beach chairs and watch the sunset. We really couldn't have asked for more. Great spot for a couple, looking to have a comfortable stay in Kihei. Thanks again Annie!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2018
I'm glad you and Cory find that our condo has everything you need to make your stay comfortable. Thank you for your review and I would love to have you as our guests when you visit Maui in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clthoelen
Oldenburg, Germany
1 review
“Spacy, clean and comfortable”
Reviewed November 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This place is great! It's clean, central, close to great beaches and shopping! Not very far from the airport. We loved our stay and enjoyed the pool and the beach next door. We thought it was very helpful to have beach towels in the house and spices in the kitchen!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 8, 2017
Thank you Claudia. Welcome back anytime. Annie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonelle Y
1 review
“Home away from home in Maui!!!”
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This condo is amazing! So comfortable and cozy. Next to great restaurants and bars. "Home maid cafe" is a must!! It's right next to taco bell, they make delicious morning buns. There's a great Puerto Rican restaurant in the same parking lot.... about a mile down there's an outdoor mall and about 4 bars (tiki, dive, local, and tap bar) in the same parking lot. You're right across the street from the beach. The tide is calm first thing in the morning.... perfect for floating. Can't wait to revisit Maui and stay at Annie's again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 8, 2017
Thank you Jonelle for your kind words. Welcome back anytime. Annie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing