We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING LOCATION”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Ocean Breeze Condo

Beach out front looking West
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach out front looking West
Welcome! Steps up to the condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Beach out front looking West
Welcome!
Steps up to the condo
Living Room
Dining area
View of living room from Lanai
Pool and Hot Tub Area
Pool
Shared barbeque and kitchen area poolside
Kitchen
Kitchen View From Front Door
Dining area view from Lanai
Beach 100 yards from Condo
Lush gardens
Hibiscus
Main Floor Bedroom
Newly renovated main floor bathroom (2017)
Main Floor Bedroom
Sunset from the Lanai
Steps from your door
View of fenced pool from gardens
Welcome to our Maui home!
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom ensuite (renovated 2018)
Master bedroom ensuite (renovated 2018)
Master bedroom with ensuite
Master bedroom ensuite (renovated 2018)
Beach to the South out front
Beach to the West Out Front
Sunsets
View of complex from the ocean . Center building
Bird of Paradise
Turtles on our beach
Local fruit from farmers' market
Sunsets on our beach
Sunsets!
Ocean view from lanai
View from lanai
Just Imagine!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jenna M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING LOCATION”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this beautiful condo over the course of about a month. The lanai is huge with a wonderful view. Doing yoga every morning on there was awesome with the cool breeze and beautiful view of the ocean. The condo had everything we needed with boogie boards, snorkel gear and beach chairs. The condo was tastefully decorated with a Hawaiian theme making the vacation feel more authentic. The best part of the condo was how close it was to everything, the grocery store, lots of yummy restaurants and a very peaceful beach that was great for swimming, walking and watching the sunset. The owners, Sandy and Gerald were amazing to deal with, had quick responses and were very helpful. I will be sure to stay at this Condo again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzanne H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fun with family in Maui”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were very happy with the condo. The complex was very convenient to shopping and restaurants and the grounds and pool were well maintained. The owners had included many extras which made us feel like were visiting friends and left very good instructions and helpful information for first time visitors to Maui as we were. We had a wonderful vacation and would re-book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments! We are so pleased you had a great vacation and enjoyed our unit. Thank you for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing