We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Condo on Maui”
other travelers have booked this property
Fountain and ocean view from large lanai.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fountain and ocean view from large lanai.
Mountain view from lanai. Ocean view from large lanai.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Fountain and ocean view from large lanai.
Mountain view from lanai.
Ocean view from large lanai.
Ocean view from large lanai.
Lanai view of sunset and fountains.
Bamboo kitchen cabinets with granite counters,
Bamboo cabinets, large variety of cooking items, spices, baggies, foil, dishwasher soap and more  .
Living area with queen size wall bed, large LCD TV with cable, DVD  player, WIFI & IPod doc stereo.
Comfortable queen size wall bed in living area.
Stainless steel appliance, lots of cooking utensils, spices, baggies, foil and more.
Hall bathroom, bamboo cabinets, granite counters, 
handheld shower massage,   shampoo and more.
Full size washer & dryer with laundry soap.
Entry hallway, front door has a keyless entry lock for your convenience.
Plush queen size bed, 32' LCD TV and we added bedroom A/C.
Plush queen size wall bed.
Master bathroom with bamboo cabinets, granite counters, shower massager with shampoo, rinse and soap
Lobby for 24 hour check in, activity desk, free daily newspaper and we pay your $35 Resort Fee.
Pool area with 2 hot tub, gym, food cart, activity desk and more.
Tennis courts behind 1-303  condo.
Kamaole beach park 3. Great for flying a kite.
Kamaole Beach Park 3 across the street.
Sunset Kamaole beach 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NancyH201...
Weddington, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Condo on Maui”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

This was a great place to stay: very convenient, clean, and quiet. Check in and check out was simple and efficient. There is a nice park across the street from the complex to eat ate picnic tables and to watch the sunset.
We plan on coming back and spending more days here.
Mahalo for sharing with us your enjoyable home.
Rick and Nancy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohtoast
San Jose, California
1 review
“Wonderful location, all the amenities needed”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Stayed in this lovely condo for a week in June.
The view off the lanai was wonderful.
Kitchen is well stocked with all of the amenities needed, including nice sharp kitchen knives (usually hard to come by in rentals!!!).
Lanai closet was full of beach toys and chairs to use which was a nice touch.
The beach right across the street was perfect for morning strolls and swims as well as sunset watching.
While we didn't use the AC much, it was nice that there were units in both the bedroom and the front room (the bedrooms in these rentals can get a little hot and stuffy without).
Overall a super nice unit that we'd love to stay in again!.

Thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
atreccani
Kihei, Hawaii
2 reviews
“Top Notch”
Reviewed March 27, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Probably the best unit we have rented and we have been coming to Maui for about 10 years. Great location. The unit is immaculate . Lots of "toys" for the beach. Large patio with good views. We will be back next year. Joe and Gee are great to work with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raymondke...
Brampton, Canada
2 reviews
“Anniversary”
Reviewed March 22, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Joe, and his wife went out of their way to insure we had the stay of a lifetime. The condo was exactly as they said amazing views.

Can't wait to return, and see them again. Absolutely amazing place, and people. You won't be disappointed.

Thanks
Ray & Shelley

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darren B
2 reviews
“Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed March 15, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This condo is very clean and has every amenity you could ask for. The lanai is huge and has a large table and comfortable lounger to enjoy the wonderful view. The Murphy bed was very comfortable and easy to setup and store. This condo's building is close to the BBQ pits and a short walk to the beach. The unit contained several beach chairs (I think there was five) as well as two umbrellas and a fold-able wagon to carry beach gear. The owners (Joe and Gee) were very easy to communicate with were a pleasure to deal with. Our family will definitely be back to this condo!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pam R
Woodinville, Washington
2 reviews
“Maui home”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

We have been staying in this owners condos (they have 2) twice a year for the past 12 years and can't imagine staying anywhere else. When we arrive, the space in spotless, always has everything that we need, and it feels like a continuation of our last stay. And the view is amazing. You will absolutely enjoy your stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferV...
Vancouver
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Wonderful well appointed ocean view condo.”
Reviewed January 5, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

This condo has everything including a very comfortable Murphy bed. Joe and Gee couldn’t have been more helpful. Location is perfect for us. Right across from great beach for swimming and snorkeling. Good for tennis and golf. Would book again for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing