We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$739
Hotels.com$739
Priceline$739
Orbitz.com$739
FindHotel$739
eDreams$739
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveler rating
318
274
63
16
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
318
274
63
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport fire pit rental car convenient location the hotel is clean stayed here for one night parking fee road to hana nice pool hotel is great minute drive costco lobby proximity aloha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 681 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2019

Stayed here our first night in Maui because we arrived late and wanted to hit Costco the next morning. Very close to the airport and across the street from Costco Perfect location. We stay a a lot of Marriot hotels and this was a little disappointing. They did not serve breakfast with your stay, if you wanted breakfast you had to purchase it at the bistro in the lobby which was kind of pricey. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shelleym18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2019 via mobile

Perfect location and head and shoulders above the other airport hotels. Clean comfortable beds, ice cold air conditioning, a decent restaurant, and basic bar in the lobby top this place off. I will definitely return.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank CougarLaymon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

Got in late from Kona and didn't want to drive a long way to our hotel. Stayed at this Marriott for one night. It's an ok hotel but not very fresh in decor, could use some updating. I think $200 was a bit steep for this hotel. All in all a comfortable night stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank ibemags
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc W, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Maui Kahului Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2019

Aloha! Thank you so much for staying with us and giving us your feedback. Good news... we have a soft goods renovation scheduled for August and we will look and feel fabulous. We are competitively priced and offer a good value vs. other Maui hotel and resorts. Again, mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

We liked this hotel very much and we chose it because it was very close to the airport. Unfortunately, they could not offer us a shuttle to the airport. They do have a shuttle however, they can not accommodate those in a wheelchair. This hotel was very reasonably priced. I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Marcia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

We stayed there in March when we had to leave a cruise due to health problems. They provided a shuttle to the hospital as well as local restaurants. The shuttle also goes to the airport nearby. The restaurant in the hotel was excellent with live music every other day. When we visited, the musicians were a Hawaiian duo, and we were treated to many locals doing traditional hulas to the music. Wonderful experience!

Date of stay: March 2019
3  Thank mriell3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews