We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Courtyard
$769
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$769
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$769
View deal
Hotels.com$769
Priceline$769
Orbitz.com$769
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveler rating
319
274
63
16
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
319
274
63
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport fire pit rental car convenient location the hotel is clean stayed here for one night parking fee road to hana nice pool hotel is great minute drive costco lobby proximity aloha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 682 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2018 via mobile

A newer hotel than most in the area, the Courtyard was a great hub for three of our thirteen days in Maui. Reasonable rates, excellent accommodations, and a terrific location made this a great stay. Down the street from Walmart (to stock picnic supplies for our day trips around the island) across the road from Costco (if you have their card) near the rental car companies and the airport; location is perfect for forays to Hāna, Kula, and Haleakala. It would also have been an excellent location for a trip to Waihee Ridge Trail.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Cinquefoilr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2018

It was easy to catch the shuttle from the airport to the Marriott and then be dropped off at the rental car place the next morning. Comfortable beds, clean bathroom.

Biggest complaint. I am a tea drinker. No tea bags in the room so I couldn’t make myself a cup. Had to go down to the Bistro where a cup of tea is $3.95 The prices were very high for food too - simple scrambled egg with bacon and fruit $14.00. No place within walking distance that looked like it might have breakfast except Costco.

Room tip: Not much airport noise after 12 or before 6 am. Trucks downstairs early.
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jack and Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the court yard kahului for two nights during our trip to Maui. We had been traveling across the island camping before and after and found this stop to be very comfortable and quiet. It seems that this hotel is used mostly for people arriving or leaving the island. Although the lot always seemed quite busy, the facilities were usually empty. The beds were very comfortable, definitely worth it for that alone. Costco is next door, so it saves driving in their lot and parking you've got VIP next door. Lunch is cheap there too!

The location is actually really nice for a nomad like myself. I love to drive all over Maui and it's centrally located so you can get a jump on those Haleakala and or Hana days.

WiFi is strong, the shower is hot and good pressure. The tea tree lemon sage body wash is a game changer and a good start to a day on Maui.

I'm so glad I splurged for this place as opposed to one of the cheaper /older options I had stayed at /researched.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ridgid85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2018 via mobile

Great location near the airport and Costco. Room is comfy and staff very friendly. The lobby so cozy and spacious! I was able to get work done. The coffee shop on property was a plus especially since we had to get up early. There are food trucks in walking distance from the hotel.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Hidaffers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2018

we arrived at night, and got a shuttle here, great small place, our booking came with complimentary breakfast which was very good btw, this hotel is great location for doing the road to Hana, exploring and of course costco runs. its a 30 second walk away! a great place for a short stay, also has hot tub and pool.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LarissaB677
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews