We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Experience Kauai Tours & Transportation
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Rental cars, airport pick up and drop off and Tours
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed July 23, 2018

We only needed the car one day to get away from our group, they dropped it off to our hotel and picked up the next day. They were on time and friendly.

We had a slight miscommunication on the use of the jeep and I expected to pay extra cleaning fees. The owner was easy to deal with we paid the cleaning fee. Would highly recommend their service. Nice cars, good service and easy!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2016

They have a great selection of luxury cars. Excellent service. I would recommend trying them. They provide delivery to St. Regis Hotel

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank RCornejo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2016 via mobile

James was a pleasure to work with. He dropped off the car on time and was very responsive to any inquiries we had. The little Fiat 500c that we rented was clean and fun - it more than lived up to expectations.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank bluemoonflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2016

We rented a car from Experience Kauai Luxury Car Rental .
Great service and beautiful car at a very reasonable price.
Our rental car was at the airport waiting for us and we were on our way within minutes of exiting the airport. No shuttles, no waiting, no paperwork.
The car was new, well maintained and very clean. Thank you !

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Sabine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Uncle Baldy was an excellent host in sharing his beautiful island with us. The all day tour presents the major highlights and hidden gems in Kauai. Uncle Baldy shares lots of island stories and insider information.

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank Marty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Experience Kauai Tours & Transportation also viewed

 

Been to Experience Kauai Tours & Transportation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing