We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Experience Kauai Tours & Transportation
Save
Review Highlights
Great service

We only needed the car one day to get away from our group, they dropped it off to our hotel and... read more

Reviewed July 23, 2018
Mike M
,
Austin, Texas
Excellent service

They have a great selection of luxury cars. Excellent service. I would recommend trying them. They... read more

Reviewed October 20, 2016
RCornejo
Read all 6 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Princeville
from $10.11
More Info
from $20.22
More Info
from $10.11
More Info
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed July 23, 2018

We only needed the car one day to get away from our group, they dropped it off to our hotel and picked up the next day. They were on time and friendly.

We had a slight miscommunication on the use of the jeep and I expected to pay extra cleaning fees. The owner was easy to deal with we paid the cleaning fee. Would highly recommend their service. Nice cars, good service and easy!

Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2016

They have a great selection of luxury cars. Excellent service. I would recommend trying them. They provide delivery to St. Regis Hotel

Thank RCornejo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2016 via mobile

James was a pleasure to work with. He dropped off the car on time and was very responsive to any inquiries we had. The little Fiat 500c that we rented was clean and fun - it more than lived up to expectations.

Thank bluemoonflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2016

We rented a car from Experience Kauai Luxury Car Rental .
Great service and beautiful car at a very reasonable price.
Our rental car was at the airport waiting for us and we were on our way within minutes of exiting the airport. No shuttles, no waiting, no paperwork.
The car was new, well maintained and very clean. Thank you !

Thank Sabine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Uncle Baldy was an excellent host in sharing his beautiful island with us. The all day tour presents the major highlights and hidden gems in Kauai. Uncle Baldy shares lots of island stories and insider information.

Thank Marty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2015

This tour offers a lot of insight into the places you visit on the island that you wouldn't otherwise know about. The drivers are very knowledgeable about the island and it's history. I enjoyed this trip very much.

2  Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews