We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,373)
Filter reviews
2,373 results
Traveler rating
1,232
735
261
80
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,232
735
261
80
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nanea restaurant studio villa starbucks coffee north shore heavenly bed st regis quiet pool golf course washer dryer full size fridge sister property free shuttle regis beach kids pool main pool anini beach time share
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2,373 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2019

We really enjoyed the easy going atmosphere and environment. The rooms were ready when we arrived, the bags (and groceries we had purchased) were delivered quickly and we settled down to an enjoyable stay. We really enjoyed the 5 course meal at the restaurant, one of us ordered it twice during our stay. The pools were never crowded, perhaps due to being still slightly shoulder season. All in all a very good stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kwilliston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Yes, I did say "I'm Dreamin' of Paradise and this pace is"!!!! BEST of EVERYTHING,BEST GM, Denise Wardlow <3, Julie Pavao<3 Kalili, Reena, MICHELLE, Anthony, Mahala, Bill, Rita, Acelia, And the rest of the wonderful Team. They all REIGN SUPREME!!!!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 55Mickey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

Worst hotel we stayed at during our Hawaii vacation. Location is ok but we regret not staying closer to Poipu as that is where the nicer beaches are. The hotel is within a golf course property with not much to do unless you are happy to drive. Very early check-out time at 10 AM, even for Titanium members. Breakfast benefit gets you a pretty mediocre plated breakfast. No direct beach access, rooms not overly clean. Did not feel like home, would not recommend it.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank tominnrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fearless38301344476, Guest Relations Manager at The Westin Princeville Ocean Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2019

Aloha Tominnrw, we truly appreciate you taking the time to review our villas. Although we can not change the location of our property, we strive for excellence and regret your overall underwhelming experience with us. As a Vistana vacation ownership property, we are not able to accommodate many of the amenities our Elite members are accustomed to receiving at Marriott hotels, such as late checkout. I apologize if this was not made clear at the time of booking, we are currently working on ways to make that information better known prior to making a reservation. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and allowing us the opportunity to host your stay. Take care and be well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

Great location, great staff, great amenities, great food! Everthing from the staff reaching out to us before we arrived, to the staff on-site were outstanding. The new executive chef has revamped the menu. He even holds a weekly grilling class - and I have a new rub recipe. Yes, it is expensive, but worth it. There are kiddie pools and adult "plunge" pools scattered around the grounds.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank H4864ZKronc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

Such a beautiful, relaxing place to vacation. You are so close to other scenic views. The villas are so comfortable & the food is delicious. We did some hiking nearby & visited waterfalls & other beaches while there.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank kaypoocat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews