We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“fun place!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Paradise Bar and Grill - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Paradise Bar and Grill
Cuisines: American, Bar, Seafood, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Issaquah, Washington, USA
Level Contributor
42 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“fun place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

The best buffalo burger i have ever had!!! they also have an amazing breakfast! We ate in small bar several times, and loved our bartenders, and the recommendations were great! Very casual, laid back, and the restaurant is super family friendly! prices are great, the value is even better! Take our advice and try the buffalo burger, you will not regret it!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank monicajohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    12
    26
    11
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
California Hot Springs, California
Level Contributor
238 reviews
196 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Everything was good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2012 via mobile

We didn't want left overs and the waitress gave good advise on portions. Everything was good. A little loud, but that was only one Texan with a little too much Coors in her! We would go back.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Brinbri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeville, Hawaii
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“FRIED FOOD ANYONE?”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2012

The worst place on Island.. Try... wait and try wait some more for a fried plate of something they bought from costco....this place sucks it's dirty and has a bad attitude staff ! They could careless about you or your vacation.. no aloha sprit here!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank leilani K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambria, California
Level Contributor
195 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Yikes!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012 via mobile

We tried dinner - service was good but food was bad. Tried again a few days later for breakfast - this time not only food was bad (cold / tasteless) but server was incredibly rude - took 25 minutes for order to be delivered / thrown on the table - cute place but awful experience.

    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank HappyVagabond2458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Something to eat!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2012

We tried this place and it was just average!
Food was ok but nothing to rave about!
Potatoes in our breakfast meal was deep fried in bad oil, omelet was just ok, biscuits were good but wife only got 1 piece of toast with her meal!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mr_Magloo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paradise Bar and Grill also viewed

 
Princeville, Kauai
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing