We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun”

Skyline Eco Adventures
Book In Advance
More Info
$114.52*
and up
Kauai Zipline Tour in Poipu
Ranked #2 of 10 Tours in Poipu
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Skyline Eco Adventures Poipu, Kauai was voted a Best of the Best Zipline Company & Course, Best Kauai Extreme Tour, Best Kauai Guided Tour and Best Kauai Land Activity/Adventure Tour Company in Hawaii Magazine's 2017 Best of the Best Readers Choice Awards. The newest zipline course on Kauai, Skyline Poipu is Located just minutes from the Kauai, Poipu resort area and Historic Koloa town, the Kauai, Poipu Skyline Adventure offers eight of the most exciting ziplines on Kauai. Soaring above multiple lush valleys, with picturesque views of Kauai's south shore, the Poipu zipline tour is a perfect family adventure. Throughout the tour, you will fly high above native trees and valleys covered in brilliant green Hawaiian uluhe fern. Hear the rich legends of many Kauai landmarks, and discover the unique character and history of the fiercely independent and remarkably beautiful island of Kauai.
1 review
“Fun”
Reviewed June 20, 2014

What a fun experience. Great zip lines, beautiful sights, fun guides, highly recommend this adventure! I do it again for sure!!!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Helloroxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

554 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    485
    52
    12
    4
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Palm Springs, California
1 review
“Family fun!”
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Luke, Natalie, and Jose were wonderful tour guides. They kept it fun the entire day by joking, showing us cool moves, and telling us about their island lives. We went as a big group so there was never a dull moment and every single person had a fabulous experience. The different lines were so cool and SO fun! Overall, excellent time had by all.

Visited June 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Barry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingman, Arizona
1 review
“Zip lining with Aloha!”
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Our tour guides were great. They took the time to tell us about the areas plants, showed us the flower that tastes like mushrooms, the plant that has a root-beer smell to the roots, and the sleeping sticker plant and how it came to the island. The views were spectacular. My family had a wonderful time.

Visited May 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Eddies_Nana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Flight!”
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Axel and Nat were the perfect guides for our adventure! They were professional, safety conscious and funny to boot. The lines were fantastic and provided an awesome experience above the trees. We had a truly great afternoon.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tiblanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
68 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Eco adventure - VIP Style!”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Thank you to Christian and Justi, our safety conscious and funny guides. Experienced and knowledgeable Hawaiian gentlemen led us through a fun filled exciting zip line experience this morning! My 10 year old Hannah will forever remember this day because of the Eco adventure experience!! My new friend from Sydney also enjoyed our first real zipline ! Love for the whole family! Very safe and professional!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cjheckman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Skyline Eco Adventures also viewed

 

Been to Skyline Eco Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing