We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a fabulous experience”
Is this for a front yard why you came to Poipu Shores?
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Is this for a front yard why you came to Poipu Shores?
Your all world view.  The entire south shore of Kauai, looking past Poipu Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Is this for a front yard why you came to Poipu Shores?
Your all world view.  The entire south shore of Kauai, looking past Poipu Beach
Our heated, oceanfront pool is the place for leisure and relaxation
The Pacific sights and sounds are a part of your living room
If you have to have TV, at least you have a lovely backdrop
True tropical oceanfront living
This is where the jet lag nap allows the fatigue of travel to vanish
En Suite bathroom / shower for master bedroom
Master suite bathroom with louvered pocket doors  for privacy
You won't have to mow the lawn here...just relax and enjoy.
Will you dine inside or outside?
Fully stocked kitchen for your chef's pleasure
Breakfast, lunch and dinner are all a joy at 104A
These twins in the guest bedroom can be moved together and sheeted as a king bed
Guest bedroom dresser, mirror and peek at full sized washer / dryer
En suite bathroomshower / tub for guest bedroom
What a fine place to end the day.  Sunsets every single nights.  That peaceful, easy feeling.
This lanai is twice a large as most at Poipu Shores
You will fall asleep to the caress of the sea in your king bed
The oceanfront master suite is just off the oceanfront living room!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Poipu, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rptrcat
Bellingham, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“a fabulous experience”
Reviewed December 6, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

104A offered not only excellent privacy, but the most spectaular view and pool, and togehter with the trade winds and the sea turtle who hoved for hours in the cove beloe the pool, this not only met, but exceeded our expectations

Date of stay: November 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view and pool
Liked least: parking was tight
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2012
Aloha Cat,

I especially loved your moms comments about how well she slept. It was wonderful to meet you all. Come back when you work here again!

Mahalo,

Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daly City CA
Reviewed November 9, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Date of stay: October 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2012
Aloha!

Mahalo for your comments. While the tsunami night was a bit crazed, the good news was that no damage was done anywhere on Kauai. We are thrilled that you appreciate our attention to detail and responsiveness.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Kauai and Poipu Shores.

Mahalo,

Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Salt Lake CIty
Reviewed November 8, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Date of stay: October 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 8, 2012
Aloha Sally,

I love my job! It's easy to encourage people to stay with us in this condo. The ocean symphony was surely a help in making your sleep restful. I'm grateful to have responsive owners who want their guests to be comfortable, down to the last detail.

We look forward to hosting your next stay on Kauai.

Mahalo,

Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed November 8, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 8, 2012
Aloha Aussies,

We were happy to host your stay while you visited with family and friends on Kauai. Uncle was concerned about all the details and I think we got them all taken care of, he was a dear! After your long trip on the mainland, I think you agreed in the end that this was the restful place before returning home. We look forward to meeting you on your next trip to visit family.

Mahalo,

Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing