We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So much fun!!!”

Just Live! Zipline Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$125.00*
and up
Zipline Treetop Tour
More Info
$82.29*
and up
Wikiwiki Zip Tour
Ranked #7 of 34 Outdoor Activities in Lihue
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Take your vacation to a whole new level with Just Live! Kauai’s Outdoor Adventure Paradise. Our most popular Zipline Treetop Tour is an amazing zip line canopy experience that combines ziplining high above the treetops with unique & exciting bridges and viewing platforms. Enjoy 7 zipline runs (up to 800’ in length!) and 4 exciting bridge crossings as you soar through the canopy of Kauai’s silent giants, a grove of 200 foot tall Norfolk pine trees. Gliding 60 - 85 feet above the ground you will be able to experience life from a bird’s eye view. The Zipline Eco-Adventure combines ziplining with rock wall climbing, the exciting monster swing and rappelling. Short on time, choose our fantastic Wikiwiki Zip Line Tour with 3 zipline runs and 2 canopy bridge crossings. You are surrounded by thousands of acres of the beautiful and historic Grove Farm sugar plantation, the Halenanahu Reservoir, and incredible views of Mt. Waiale’ale all the way down to Mt. Kalualea. Ecology narratives are delivered by your super fun and highly trained guides. A portion of every tour helps support Just Live youth adventure education programs. Just Live also offers corporate events and team building.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed June 11, 2013

This was soooo much fun thank you to the whole just live team!!! Make sure you try the swing!!! It was awesome!!!!

Thank Ashakauaitaxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juli L, Owner at Just Live! Zipline Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2013

Aloha & Mahalo for joining us. Glad you had an awesome time and loved the Monster Swing. Rock on! Have a great summer! Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (390)
There are newer reviews for Just Live! Zipline Tours
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

271 - 275 of 390 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2013

Just Live had some great ziplines, we did the 7 zip tour. Their tour guides were funny, entertaining and made use feel very safe.

DO THE SWING! It was fantastic.

They had drinks and snacks after the tour.

1  Thank JennRoznicki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juli L, Owner at Just Live! Zipline Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2013

Aloha: Mahalo for choosing Just Live! Zipline Tours during your visit to Kauai. Glad you had an awesome time. Great job conquering the Monster Swing! Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Lots of fun. My wife and I are in our 60's and we went with a female friend who is 76 and we all loved this zipline. Lots of fun with 7 zips and 4 suspension bridges. Very safe and not too strenuous. We were a little apprehensive due to the heights but got over that on the 1st zip. Good friendly people and nice scenery. Would do it again for sure.

Thank Wynnuman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juli L, Owner at Just Live! Zipline Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2013

Aloha: Mahalo for zipping with Just Live! on your recent vacation to Kauai. You all should be very proud of yourselves! We are happy to hear you all had a fantastic time. Mahalo for taking time to review your experience. Have an amazing summer and please visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

What a way to begin our last day on Kauai. After doing our research we decided this was the right place for us! Our guides Matt and Nathan were really nice, friendly, and helpful. Their commitment to safety made the whole experience fun and worry free. The whole team at Just Live! Zipline are professional, fun and committed to helping you enjoy your adventure and keeping you safe. Add this to your must do list when visiting Kauai.

Thank Boufie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juli L, Owner at Just Live! Zipline Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2013

Aloha & Mahalo for choosing Just Live! We appreciate your kind review. So glad you had a great time, loved your guides and the Just Live! team. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your Kauai vacation. Take care and we hope to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

My wife and I did the 7 line Zip tour just over a week ago. It was our first time Zip-lining. The instructors were very thorough with the safety briefings and after a gradual introduction to Zip-lining, the fun began. A most enjoyable afternoon. Only suggestion would be to have some water available during the tour as it got very hot 90 feet up especially with it being a very sunny day. A great experience and well worth the cost.

Thank lewandleanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juli L, Owner at Just Live! Zipline Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2013

Aloha: Thank you for your review of your experience with Just Live! Zipline Tours on Kauai. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Glad to hear you had a great experience. And we definitely plan to implement your suggestion of water on tour. Have a great summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Just Live! Zipline Tours also viewed

 

Been to Just Live! Zipline Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing