We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Entire Kauai Airplane Tour - ALL WINDOW SEATS
1,476

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Air Ventures Hawaii
More Info
More Info
Reviews (3,402)
Filter reviews
3,402 results
Traveler rating
3,125
209
28
16
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,125
209
28
16
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plane ride napali coast great flight waimea canyon both sides aerial tour beautiful island the entire island smooth flight window seat eye view excellent pilot motion sickness highlight of our trip cruise ship highly recommend this tour awesome experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 3,402 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2022

Wonderful team of dynamic young people who want to make this excursion one to remember. Would recommend this to anyone and do this at the start of your vacation at Kauai.

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank Relax58566
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 2, 2022

I'm an airplane nut, and let the young man know that he could take us in some spots that the average tourists might not appreciate. And as luck would have it the weather was a little socked in with low visability. Not only was I confident in our pilot's skil level, but I was impressed with his use of several devices that gave us information on weather and air traffic. Caden was friendly and knowelegable and we enjoyed our experience greatly.

Date of experience: August 2022
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank PastorTye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 1, 2022

It’s a great tour. Beautiful views of the Island Unique experience!! The pilot was very kind and explained in detail each place we visited.

Date of experience: August 2022
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank CarolinaGoZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 30, 2022 via mobile

Wonderful aerial tour of this beautiful island. Our pilot was great. My only issue was a faulty headset so I missed a lot of the in-flight narrative.

Thank SunnySideUp_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 30, 2022 via mobile

The flight around the entire island of Kauai was awesome. I've taken a helicopter tour of Hawaii before, and this tour gives you more of a birdseye view. You can see the helicopters flying below you. The views of the Napali Coast and Waimea Canyon were spectacular. Keith, our pilot, made sure to fly the plane in both directions so both sides got a good view. I highly recommend this tour.

Thank E642TOrichardt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews