We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing beach vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Kauai Beach Villas G6 Lanai View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kauai Beach Villas G6 Lanai View
Kauai Beach Villas G6 Morning Sunrise Kauai Beach Villas G6
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
49 reviews
Kauai Beach Villas G6 Lanai View
Kauai Beach Villas G6 Morning Sunrise
Kauai Beach Villas G6
Kauai Beach Villas G6
Kauai Beach Villas G6
Kauai Beach Villas G6
Kauai Beach Villas G6
Kauai Beach Villas G6
Kauai Beach Villas G6
Kauai Beach Villas G6 Lanai View
Kauai Beach Villas G6
Kauai Beach Villas G6
Kauai Beach Villas G6
Kauai Beach Villas G6
Monk Seals 100 feet from the condo.
Kauai Beach Villas G6 BBQ Steps Away.
Kauai Beach Villas G6 Morning Sunrise
Kauai Beach Villas G6
Kauai Beach Villas G-6 Pool
Kauai Beach Villas
Wailua River Secret Falls a
Coco Palms 100
Wailua Falls z15
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lihue, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kim F
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing beach vacation”
Reviewed September 28, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! The condo has a very comfortable couch, a well equipped and updated kitchen, a small but sufficient bathroom,a large comfortable bed and best of all a spectacular view from the balcony!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view!
Liked least: Air conditioning in bedroom only
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CO
Reviewed April 16, 2014 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rossland bc Canada
Reviewed March 16, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
white rock
Reviewed March 6, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NV
Reviewed November 25, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed November 3, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oregon
Reviewed October 25, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2013
Thank you for your nice comments. We just replaced all 4 pillows with new Hyperallogenic Sealypedia Pillows. Thank you for your suggestion!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing