We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Centrally located and quiet”
Oceanfront View Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront View Lanai
Oceanfront View Lanai Living Room with Oceanfront Views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
42 reviews
Oceanfront View Lanai
Oceanfront View Lanai
Living Room with Oceanfront Views
Living Room
Oceanfront Living and Dining Area
Living Room with TV, Ceiling Fan and Sleeper
Dining Area with Oceanfront Views
Full Kitchen
Dining Area
Bedroom with a King bed and ceiling fan.
Bedroom with King bed and ensuite bathroom
Additional Half Bathroom
Laundry Room
Kaha Lani Resort Pool & BBQ Area
Kaha Lani Resort Tennis Courts
One of two area with BBQ Grills
Kapaa Bike Path
Path to Lydgate Beach Park
Beach
Lydgate Beach
Kaha Lani Beach
Kaha Lani Beach
Kamalani Park is walking distance from Kaha Lani Resort
Kamalani Playground Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lihue, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kstaffd
Portland, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Centrally located and quiet”
Reviewed January 2, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Great stay, loved the location. Not a swimable beach, so that was a let down. Swimable beach is short walking distance however.

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Hyper-Security
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2015
Mahalo for your review. There is a beach in front of Kaha Lani, but during the winter months, there can be waves. We do highly recommend walking down to Lydgate Beach Park next door to Kaha Lani with it's County of Kaua'i trained lifeguards, showers and bathrooms and protected lagoons for safe swimming. We do agree, the location is great, between Wailua Golf Course and Lydgate Beach Park. We look forward to having you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle Area
Reviewed April 24, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MT
Reviewed January 16, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Northwest Wisconsin
Reviewed January 1, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South Barrington
Reviewed November 27, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Valley Springs
Reviewed October 31, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington state
Reviewed September 19, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing