We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Acai bowls were my saving grace!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Anake's Juice Bar

Anake's Juice Bar
Ranked #8 of 42 Restaurants in Koloa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Parking Available, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Aloha! We serve freshly made Juices, Acai bowls, smoothies, wraps, sandwiches and parfaits. Located in Kukuiula store next to Da Crack, Outfitters and Seasport Divers. Just look for the yellow submarine. Mahalo!!
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
37 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Acai bowls were my saving grace!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2014

I was determined to find a healthy breakfast option and found Aloha Aina Juice Bar after some googling. I then came here every day for breakfast or lunch. Wish we had something like this in Sydney!
It's a little hard to find - at the back of a grocery store next to Cross Fit Poipu.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank JJYung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    11
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lihue, Hawaii
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Tree Bowl goodness”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2014

I always get the Tree Bowl and Misty Rain! They make their own homemade granola which is a plus! Friendly staff.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kauailocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

In the back of a supermarket outside the Poipu Crossfit entrance. Fresh and tasty smoothies plus plenty of other options. Smoothie bowls, juices, etc. Grab and go after 8am for a quick breakfast

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank RiniSimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, AB
Level Contributor
77 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Healthy + delicious juiced goodness.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2014 via mobile

Tucked in the back of a local supermarket, Aloha Aina is the only juice bar we found in the poi pu area. Reasonable prices, super friendly service and incredibly delicious and healthy juice. Cold press would have been nice but this was a great find!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank PassionDrivesSuccess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Soooo good! excellent in west hollywood standards”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2014

Oh my! This place has excellent juices and smoothies. We live in a juice/smoothie lunch diet back home and this place granted our wishes on vacation. Highly recommended!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank giggleuma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anake's Juice Bar also viewed

 

Been to Anake's Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing