We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Koloa Zipline tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (3,323)
Filter reviews
2,522 results
Traveler rating
2,388
117
8
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,388
117
8
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining half mile zipline tour afraid of heights superman style great fun bug spray granola made us feel juice felt very safe highly recommend this company thanks guys a lot of fun first timers amazing experience whole family
Filter
Updating list...
1,911 - 1,916 of 2,522 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2015 via mobile

This was mine and my boyfriends first time on this island and we decided to try zip lining for the first time while we were here as well. This place was AMAZING! We had Kim and Bret for our tour guides and couldn't have asked for a better time. They treated us like friends and made us feel beyond comfortable trying something new for the first time.

Thank Mariahwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jon D, Manager at Koloa Zipline, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2015

Thanks for sharing your experience Mariahwong! Glad to hear you had a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2015 via mobile

Our guides were Bruce & Jordan they were AWESOME! We Zipline everywhere we travel too. We have been on 3 different Ziplines on Kauai and this is best. Koloa's Ziplines are the longest on Kauai! We would highly recommend them!

Thank Minda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jon D, Manager at Koloa Zipline, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2015

Aloha Minda! Thanks for sharing your review and for recommending us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Our guides Eddie and Dan were great! They were both very friendly and funny and made the experience very fun! The ziplines were great and not scary at all, just exciting!!
An experience we wont soon forget!!

Thank heracles2626 .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jon D, Manager at Koloa Zipline, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2015

Thanks for sharing your experience heracles2626! Glad to hear you weren't scared by the ziplines… or the wedgies

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2015 via mobile

Friend and I went and it was so awesome. George and Bruce are the guides you want!! Literally they made it so entertaining, comfortable and fun. It was my friend's fourth time zip lining and she said this one was the best!! The pictures they take are worth it too.

Thank JCoffman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jon D, Manager at Koloa Zipline, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2015

Great review JCoffman! We're glad to hear that Jorge and Bruce took good care of you guys out there!
Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

So fun! Expensive, but so fun. If you've never been, this is a great place to try it. Staff friendly and you felt safe. Amazing views, you won't regret going. Thank you to Jenna and Darren for a wonderful experience.

Thank WonderGirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jon D, Manager at Koloa Zipline, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2015

Thanks for sharing a review Maryam! We're thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience with Jenna and Darren.
Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews