We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful Pardaise for families”
other travelers have booked this property
H104 Oceanfront Dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
H104 Oceanfront Dining
H104 Living Room Gourmet Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
H104 Oceanfront Dining
H104 Living Room
Gourmet Kitchen
H104 Master Bedroom
WBR Master Bathroom
H104 2nd Master Suite Twins convert to King
H104 Second Master Suite Bathroom
Waipouli Beach Resort Jacuzzi - 1 or 3
WBR Water Slides
Sandy Bottom Children's Pool
Lazy River
Koi Pond
Sunrise
Waipouli Sunrise
Hanalei Bay
Fitness Center
Full Moon Over Waipouli Beach Resort
KEE Beach Sunset
Hanalei Taro Fields
Kalalau Valley
Waimea Canyon
Kayaking
Boat tour
Bali Hai
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kapaa, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
yousena54
The Woodlands, Texas
1 review
“Peaceful Pardaise for families”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location is great and easy to get to from the airport. Location near the beach, pool, and on-site restaurant was very convenient. Very family friendly atmosphere and also convenient to restaurants and Safeway across the street. Inside the condo was very clean and spacious along w the kitchenette that was very useful. We would absolutely recommend and stay again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 18, 2017
Mahalo for taking the time to review your stay in H104! We hope you enjoyed your vacation on beautiful Kauai!
Aloha!
Kauai Calls!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timothy F
2 reviews
“An easy and great condo with a great pool and restaurant”
Reviewed May 27, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

H104 was one of the more ideal locations within this beach resort. Was on the first floor which meant no need to use the elevator, so faster to get to get outdoors.

The condo itself was very nice, it had everything we needed so that we did not have to get any supplies or eat out for every meal (Cookware, toaster, etc).

If I were to make any adjustments to the condo, it would be an adjustable showerhead, one that allowed the user to choose the type of shower stream they preferred.

All in all I'd rent this condo again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronan48
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Location, Very Nice”
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We actually got relocated to this unit after our prior unit got flooded (burst pipe!). The rental manager, Kauai Calls (Candace was awesome to deal with!), moved us to H104 and we were very pleased. Tons of grass out front for the kids to run wild. At night you can walk around the grass and see big toads, so exiting for our two little girls. Beds were wonderful, kitchen was awesome. Short walk to pool was no problem at all. And nice to retreat back to our unit which was out of the main pool area. Highly recommend it. Oh and the pool is fantastic, kids did waterslides like 5000 times!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina...
Englewood, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay in Paradise”
Reviewed April 18, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and 3 teenage girls stayed in H104 for 7 days and had a great time! The unit was perfect size and close to the pool and ocean. We saw the sunrise each morning by taking the 30 steps from our unit to the beach - it was so awesome! The resort is located close to everything you need and close to all the fun stuff on the island! I would stay here again for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: proximity to everything
Liked least: it was hard to find parking close to unit
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cher C
Surrey, Canada
2 reviews
“A very nice unit”
Reviewed January 6, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

My extended family and I stayed in this and one more unit at Waipouli Beach Resorts. Unit 104 is conveniently located just steps from the beach. It is nicely furnished and provided with everything you need to make yourself at home. The resort itself boasts a simply wonderful pool system that entertained young and old alike. The beach, although close, is a bit too rough in this location to enjoy the waves, but it is still lovely for wading, sunbathing and simply walking. We found the location on the island convenient for shopping and central for day trips to other areas. We would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: dinner at the resort restaurant
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeanette...
Rainier, Washington
1 review
“Family friendly comfort.”
Reviewed April 27, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Very nice, comfortable condo. We were in a ground unit and didn't have any issues with privacy; there is a nice hedge in between the pool area and the condo patios. The beach was steps away. Really enjoyed the live music from the Oasis. Fun to listen to from the condo patio.

Very convenient shopping across the street and walking distance to the path that goes along the beach and many more places to shop and eat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing