We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Tutti Frutti Frozen Yogurt - CLOSED

Tutti Frutti Frozen Yogurt
Restaurant details
Riverview, Florida
Level Contributor
45 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Had some very different favors. Enjoyed the selections. Average pricing for the area. Family friendly.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, Ne
Level Contributor
397 reviews
229 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 168 helpful votes
“Great fro yo with unique toppings!”
Reviewed December 29, 2013 via mobile

This place is tucked away from the street and a little difficult to find but is really good! I had the pomegranate fro yo and real pomegranate and kiwi fruit on top. Yum!!!!

Helpful?
Thank jncd2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best froyo in Kauai!”
Reviewed August 1, 2013

I love this place! Great variety of flavors- the watermelon was divine! Friendly and polite personnel. Very clean and well maintained. At 54 cents an ounce its a bit more expensive than the froyo places we frequent on the mainland but this won't keep us from returning :)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank courtney_travels_far
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orinda, California
Level Contributor
495 reviews
296 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Great self-serve yogurt”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Typical of the "pay as you weigh" places, the yogurt flavors and toppings were delicious, fresh, and there were many choices. The prices are about average for these types of places and you still have to watch; otherwise your small yogurt can cost $7.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kesslane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
45 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Competent FroYo In Kapa'a”
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Frozen yogurt is popular again. Tutti Frutti appears to be a chain in the style of "serve yourself as much or as little froyo as you wish then cover it with candy or fruit toppings (and more) or not; we'll weight it and charge you by the ounce".

And that is precisely what they do. Sharing a business space with a bun-maker (as in bread-style buns), they have at least a dozen types of froyo, pairs of which are "swirlable". My favorite is coconut; surprisingly they had no strawberry during my two visits.

The frozen concoction and its toppings are quite palatable. They have three sizes of serving cups for your creation. The small ones hold plenty of frozen yogurt and toppings and can be mostly filled up for just $5-$6. The medium ones hold over twice as much; $11+ by the time you get going with them. I didn't try a large one, having been stunned by the size and price for the medium ones (of course you could split them with your friends)!

Anyway, it's all good fun and reasonable frozen treats. Enjoy these as a dessert or snack any time.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tutti Frutti Frozen Yogurt also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing