We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Kapaa
Post
Inbox
Search

“Delicious pizza! Excellent service!!”

Bobby V's Italian Restaurant Pizzeria
Ranked #50 of 147 Restaurants in Kapaa
Price range: $5 - $29
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Bobby V's Pizzeria is an authentic taste of Italy on our Island paradise. All our sauces are homemade and our ingredients are fresh and locally sourced. Our pizza is thin crust style and we'll make it just the way you like it. We're family owned and operated and our restaurant is casual and family oriented. We believe that the best way to someone's heart is through their stomach!
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

My friends and I stopped here after a long day of exploring the island. One is vegetarian, one is gluten free. The waitress was so helpful and informative. All of our needs were catered for, nothing was too much trouble. The pizzas were delicious. Thin crust, tasty, delicious sauce and toppings. I would highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank SLEATH1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (825)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

194 - 198 of 825 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2017

The caprese salad was delicious It came with fresh Kauai basil, fresh mozzarella, tomato and topped with a drizzle of extra virgin olive oil.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Dlstar00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017

The service was excellent! We enjoyed both enjoyed our meal. The servings were huge and both of us ended up taking half our meal to the resort. You can sit inside but it is an open air restaurant. They do have a happy hour from 3-5 pm.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cammy456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

We were surprised to finally find a good Italian restaurant in the USA and to find it on Hawaii...
Very authentic food, good prices, friendly staff. We were surprised to find it fully booked and we recommend to make a reservation if you are more than 2 and don't want to wait to be seated.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Helvetia1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017

Had pizza. It was okay pretty average - not bad you understand. Just average. Drinks seemed expensive. SErvice was good but then tapered off so we waited longer to get our bill than anything else.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Sunsequitur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bobby V's Italian Restaurant Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Bobby V's Italian Restaurant Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing