We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food!”

Bobby V's Italian Restaurant Pizzeria
Ranked #25 of 124 Restaurants in Kapaa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Bobby V's Pizzeria is an authentic taste of Italy on our Island paradise. All our sauces are homemade and our ingredients are fresh and locally sourced. Our pizza is thin crust style and we'll make it just the way you like it. We're family owned and operated and our restaurant is casual and family oriented. We open daily at 11am and are open until 9pm except Fridays and Saturday when we close at 10pm. We've got outdoor and indoor seating for you to relax and enjoy your meal. We also offer take out and delivery. Currently we're BYOB with a corkage fee. There is a good selection of beer and wine available for sale within Coconut Marketplace. We're a perfect choice for when your heading home from the beach, your island adventure, or on your way home from work.
california
Level Contributor
72 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good food!”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

The calzone my husband had was 15 dollars, but it was delicious. i had the ravioli and it was great!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank calfair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

593 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    268
    192
    78
    29
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Small place with brash (but loveable) service. BYOB (there is great cheap wine at the safeway across the street) and great pizza. Great value for money in a low key environment.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank statters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Family style value on Tuesdays”
Reviewed February 13, 2013 via mobile

We went there for dinner on Tuesday evening. They have a great value family style spaghetti dinner in two sizes.

Great value and yummy!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kchappelow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vantaa, Finland
Level Contributor
443 reviews
189 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“Good food with strange service”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

We were only customers, but still the food took a long time to arrive. Waitress also stared me nearly all the time i was eating.

Speciality pizzas are rip off over there, those costs nearly 30 bucks each.

The food we ate was basic good italian food (calzone and pasta with meatballs).

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank DjJassu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gardnerville, Nevada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing pizza and pasta with great service.”
Reviewed February 6, 2013 via mobile

Suggested to us by our tour guide (who we saw there eating later that day). Service was terrific! The food was wonderful! Prices were reasonable.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank marie04581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bobby V's Italian Restaurant Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Bobby V's Italian Restaurant Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing