We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great View and Location”
Oceanfront Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront Lanai
Studio Bedroom Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Oceanfront Lanai
Studio Bedroom
Living Area
Islander #348, Oceanfront
Oceanfront Dining
Kitchenette Area
Bathroom
Site Map
Islander Beachfront
View from your Oceanfront Lanai
Oceanfront at it's best!
Ocean View from Lanai
Islander Pool
Ocean View from Lanai
Islander on the Beach
Exterior of Unit #348
Coconut Coast Beach
Farmers Market
Coconut Coast Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Kapaa, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Canyonlan...
Selah, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great View and Location”
Reviewed November 10, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect room for my wife and I. She liked it because it had a small kitchenette, so she didn't have to cook. I liked it because saved enough money to take her out every night. Room was very clean when we arrived. The view was spectacular. The location works great for seeing all of the Island. We will certainly rent that unit again when we return to Kauai.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2013
Mahalo, we're happy you enjoyed the property and we look forward to having you back on Kauai. Aloha, Garden island Properties.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedona
Reviewed July 4, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anywhere we are
Reviewed June 27, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2013
Mahalo for your kind review...hassle free vacations is our aim! We do hope you'll be back with us again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MN
Reviewed May 19, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed September 26, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2012
Mahalo and glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Islander on the Beach #348. The views are fabulous.....spotting turtles must have been a highlight!! They are beautiful creatures!! You're welcome and we are glad we were part of of your memorable honeymoon stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NV
Reviewed August 30, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2012
Mahalo nui loa and we look forward to having you back at Islander on the Beach #348!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wa
Reviewed May 25, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing