We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
View from lanai.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from lanai.
View from inside looking out. View from inside looking out.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
View from lanai.
View from inside looking out.
View from inside looking out.
Queen bed, kitchenette, TV.
TV and sitting area.
Kitchenette.
Interior.
Bathroom.
Sink, toilet, granite counter top.
Tiki hut bar at pool side.
Pool, spa, loungers, day beds.
Pool area.
3 BBQs at pool side overlooking Pacific Ocean!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kapaa, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JuliaJ148...
1 review
“Wonderful Stay!!!”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a wonderful stay in Kauai! Our room was great all you need is in the room! Our hosts (Brad and Wendy) are very responsive which we highly appreciate. The view of the ocean from our room is amazing. The best view in my opinion! Kapaa is a great base camp for all your adventures in Kauai! We strongly recommend getting 'poke' in Foodland, just be early and often :) All you need is walking distance from the hotel! Thanks again Brad and Wendy for making our stay at Kauai one for the books!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2017
Julia, thanks for posting and glad you had a nice time in paradise!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christoph...
1 review
“Awesome View, Great Experience!”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We will definitely be going back! View was amazing, unit was clean, grounds were beautiful. Kauai is spectacular.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2017
Thanks for letting us know you had a nice time and all was in order in #324. We try to ensure all units at KrellersGetaway are in like condition. Thank you for leaving a review. Truly means a lot to us. Until the next time! Mahalo nui.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travelrod...
San Francisco
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Closer to the water than even the picture looks!”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stayed 8 days, watched every sunrise sipping coffee on the lanai, most afternoons enjoying the breeze off the water (maybe 100 -200 feet away!), listening to the surf. Very pleasant, air conditioned, felt safe. Very reasonable price, especially considering it's direct oceanfront. Nice pool, hot tub, pool bar. Owners Brad and Wendy are totally cool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
Lee, thank you for the review and happy to hear #324 worked out well for you! Appreciate you allowing us to accommodate as we do realize there are a lot of accommodation choices to choose from. Until the next time! Mahalo nui!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A G
San Francisco, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Affordable, Ocean Front Condo!”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was a wonderful condo for our stay on Kauai! We stayed at a couple different units at the Aston Islander resort during our stay due to availability, and this one has amazing ocean front views. It has a small kitchen with mini-fridges, a toaster oven, and microwave and a table on the inside and outside patio. We really enjoyed having breakfast on the patio right next to the ocean. The property was clean and as described. The owner provided the essentials plus beach towels and there were even some beach chairs and other toys to use. The owner was very accommodating and provided very detailed instructions. The condo has A/C, but note that the owner's instruct you to use it in Fan mode which isn't very strong. We also liked the location of the condo - it's close to the center of Wailua with lots of restaurants nearby and easy to get to the South or North Side of the island. We would definitely recommend staying here and visiting Lava Lava Beach Club for some delicious food just a short walk down the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you for allowing us to accommodate in multiple units during your stay. Glad we were able to make it work and we are quite accustomed in accommodating guests in one, two, three, and up to four units during one stay, as we are able to piece together your trip in multiple units by cutting rates and discounting cleaning fees. Thanks for rolling with it and glad you had such a nice time! Until the next...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris B
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Stunning ocean view”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This condo has an amazing ocean view. It is perfectly located to explore Kauai. The condo is spacious and well equipped (wifi, AC etc.). Parking can be difficult in the evening.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing