We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kalaheo
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Kauai Coffee Company
from $21.32
More Info
from $231.74
More Info
from $149.20
More Info
from $155.72
More Info
Reviews (1,929)
Filter reviews
1,929 results
Traveler rating
1,066
688
151
16
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,066
688
151
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free samples self guided tour great coffee gift shop beans walking tour coffee tasting coffee trees coffee lovers free tour coffee growing tasting area fun stop small museum tasting room visitor center dark roast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,929 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A real interesting site to visit. A introductory video is a great watch for information purposes about island coffee production. Taste testing different blends is a lot of fun. Find your favorite and take some home!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank geotort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

Nice self-guided tour of coffee plantation, with good intro video and tasting stations for various blends/roasts of coffee.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank FoothillKayakers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

We did not plan to go here, but we passed it while listening to an audio travel guide and it was recommended. We got there just in time - we needed a pick me up (coffee) and it was time for lunch. They served us a great tuna fish sandwich with chips and an iced coffee. It really hit the spot. Then we did the self-guided tour, enjoyed the gift shop, and purchased a few too many bags of delicious smelling coffee! They allow you to taste all you want coffee samples and this coffee is really good. I wanted to go back the next day!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Vacationer2Maine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

Loved the free coffee tour! I discovered I love dark roast! The tour guide was quite knowledgeable. We sat on he deck in the sun! We were there for a few hours! Can’t believe I didn’t take this tour this summer.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank miracle112017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

We went on the free tour, sampled free coffee, and bought souvenirs from the gift shop. The free tour took about 25 min. Ophelia, the guide, explained they the company and the process. I enjoyed the place.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Mapleweave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews