We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burgers R Bubbas”
Review of Bubba's - CLOSED

Bubba's
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Burgers R Bubbas”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Great food. Reasonably priced. 3 locations. Love the milkshakes and service. Buy a t shirt and you get free refills on drinks.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jeresa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

1,213 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    396
    425
    269
    76
    47
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“My son's new obsession”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

This became our go-to quick lunch after a morning at the beach. It's just burger cheese, mustard relish and onions, but it's made to order, fresh, quick and good.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank crickmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Federal Way, Washington
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Try it once.”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

The food is average and a bit pricey. I ate there because my friend ate there years ago and wanted to go back.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank dragonbry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
95 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Good burgers”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

The burgers are pretty good - especially the teriyaki burger. Surprisingly, the onion rings are very good. Better than Sonic's and not as greasy. Downside - very few shaded tables.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GORDONCHICK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basking Ridge, New Jersey
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great burgers with great prices.”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Bubba comes highly rated from the locals. They are cords it Is awesome. My wife and I loves it for a short lung break.would recommend this for a family on the to.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing