We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
Worth every penny!

My wife and I enjoyed a wonderful tour this morning. Red and Tyler were highly capable captains... read more

Reviewed yesterday
GoldenRyder
A must do on Kauai !!

We did this tour this past weekend on a Saturday at 1pm :) we were about to do the zodiac tour but... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
gaialovetraveler
,
San Francisco, California
Read all 1,483 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hanalei
from $246.24
More Info
from $213.98
More Info
from $19.99
More Info
from $259.00
More Info
Reviews (1,483)
Filter reviews
1,483 results
Traveler rating
1,350
94
22
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,350
94
22
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain steve napali coast sea caves great tour saw dolphins sunset tour boat ride highly recommend this tour these guys sandwiches great boat smaller boat highlight of our trip sea life monk seal awesome trip morning tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,483 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

By far the best moments of our trip to Kauai! I highly recommend this boat tour of the Na'pali coast. Red was an excellent tour guide, giving us history of the area. The boat ride is super fun. It fits 18 people...small enough to cruise into the sea caves too. Expect to get some spray, as it is a speed boat, and the trip back is full speed ahead with classic rock music as the perfect accompaniment! If you get sea sick, I recommend the patches. I wore one and had ZERO feelings of nausea.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kboli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were very pleased with everything! The two captains “Red” & senior captain Philip were great with their sense of professional and personal touch. We felt safe the entire time. Red made it enjoyable with his stories and jokes! We were amazed with the scenery of the beautiful Napali coast! We loved the sea caves and waterfalls. It was worth every penny spent.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank clgreenwade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Tyler and Red were awesome. They were entertaining and knew the Na Pali coast well. Although the surf was a little uneasy, they were prepared to help anyone with sea sickness. The views were awesome. We saw tons of sea turtles and even had dolphins jumping next to our boat. The boat was comfortable. And we loved being able to leave from Hanalei since we were staying in Princeville. They have great recommendations on food as well.
The lunch provided wasn’t bad. They got sandwiches from the local corner store but were surprisingly good. Especially after snorkeling.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lndsymlne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was a great trip. The captain and mate were great (energetic, knowledgeable, and fun). The snorkeling was enjoyable because the water was clear and calm. Lunch was provided. We really had a good time and would recommend this tour.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank watson23303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Big mahalo to Tyler and Red for giving us one the best experiences for our honeymoon. Funny guys with a ton of knowledge and experience. We got to see dolphins, turtles, and went in to the caves. Although the surf was higher than usual it was a comfortable boat ride both thrilling and exciting. Thanks for the good times!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Keani21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews