We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Couples Massage” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hanalei Bay Massage

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hanalei Bay Massage
Attraction details
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Couples Massage”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2012

My husband and I just happened on to this place when we were in town. We gave them a call and they scheduled an appointment an hour later. It was wonderful!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank APM0623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    0
    1
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
minneapolis/st. paul
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Wow.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2012

Perfect way to end a vacation. My sister and I were able to schedule massages with 2hour notice. Maria was amazing! Hanalei is a beautiful village.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank amitch430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
34 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Wonderful relaxing massage”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2012

I had a one-hour Swedish massage with Jill, and it may have been one of the best massages ever. The spa is cozy, quiet and comfortable. At around $100/hour, this place is affordable for Hawaii, especially compared to resort prices. Will definitely go back when in Hanalei!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Girllamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
malibu, california
Level Contributor
103 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Ono Massage”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2012

Maria, we love you. An hour of bliss under your talented, probing hands and we are restored in body and spirit. Located on the second floor of the Hanalei Center above Sand People store, next to the yoga store. One of us sips coffee next door while the other gets rubbed, then staggers out in celestial bliss.
Superb; highlight of our annual trips.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank zogmeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon, WI
Level Contributor
73 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Best massage ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2011

My wife and I needed a massage after a number of days hiking. We were staying in Princeville and went on-line and found Hanalei Bay Massage. We have had a lot of massages in the past, but the ones here were the best.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank worldadventurers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hanalei Bay Massage also viewed

 

Been to Hanalei Bay Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing