We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well equipped condo in great location, excellent...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Waikoloa, Kohala Coast, Island of Hawaii, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vrentas
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Well equipped condo in great location, excellent sevice from management company!”
Reviewed March 30, 2013 for a stay in June 2012

We stayed here for ten days in June 2012 with our twin ten year olds. The place is GREAT! Perfect location for all the best beaches, easy shopping, and yummy restaurants. We especially loved the bikes and all the beach gear, the unit comes with everything. The unit is right by the pool and having your own gas grill is very handy. Beds were comfy, quiet unit, and very clean. Oddly there was a gust of wind that slammed the front door shut and broke part of the lock. The folks at Restorica,the management company, were excellent! They had a repair man out in no time and there was never any inconvenience. We would rent A-2 again for sure, or any Waikoloa property managed by Restorica.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Reviewed March 2, 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 2, 2012
Mahalo for your recent stay with us. We agree that the Waikoloa Beach Villas is an outstanding complex within the Waikoloa Beach Resort. We would like to share your comments about the villa with the owner. Would you be willing to share your thoughts on how the overall appearance of the Villa could be improved? We would greatly appreciate your comments. Aloha!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United States
Reviewed February 3, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United States
Reviewed December 13, 2011 for a stay in December 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 13, 2011
Aloha Tamara,Thank you so very much for you feedback on our Waikoloa Beach Villas Unit A-2. In following up, to make sure we address any housekeeping problems, would you be so kind as to elaborate on the dirty floors? Problems like that are very rare, and we want to know how to assure it never happens again. Were they inside floors? Or were you referring to the lanai? Please advise.We take your comments seriously, and want to address anything we can make better immediately. Again, many mahalos for your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
,
Reviewed April 8, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
,
Reviewed March 14, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2011
Thank you kindly for your reponse. We do always aim to please. It's true tht this unit is newly purchased, and the owner is working to bring it up to speed with all the necessary household items. They were very responsive when asked to provide items you found missing, or suggested as would be nice to have. Feedback like that is very valuable to help us be sure all necessary and desirable items are available. We look forward to seeing you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
,
Reviewed March 12, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing