We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Grateful to be able to experience this piece of...”
other travelers have booked this property
Absolute Oceanfront
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Absolute Oceanfront
View of Kehena Bay Ocean View Kitchen!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Absolute Oceanfront
View of Kehena Bay
Ocean View Kitchen!
Luxury!
9 person Hot Tub
Gated and Private!
High End Living!
Large Estate!
Overlooking Kehena Beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pahoa, Island of Hawaii, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CalTravel...
San Jose California
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Looked nice - but we left after one night.”
Reviewed August 11, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The location is very nice - you have beautiful views of the ocean. The house has many nice qualities.

However, there were problems with cleanliness and maintenance and my family was not comfortable staying here. We had booked 4 nights but left after the first night. I spoke to the manager about our reasons for leaving and she told me that she would refund our money. She refunded less than half so we wound up paying $2400 for a one-night stay.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2014
This Guest was unhappy that we where not closer to the VNP, we refunded them $1900 they only paid $2400 total. They stayed 2 days and left the place trashed. and spend hours to clean up after after them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2014
Mahalo Nui Loa!

With all our aloha,

Tim and Ili
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
france
Reviewed January 31, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2014
Mahalo nui loa! We hope to Host you both again soon:) A Hui Ho!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing