We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of My Favorites!”

Pearl Street Bagels
Ranked #1 of 1 Bakeries in Wilson
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 23, 2018

If you are a writer or simply traveling on by this is a great stop to grab coffee and take in the vibe of this place! Don't forget to pick up a sticker too!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nicole T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 52 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2018

Stopped in forquick bite, food was good, staff member a bit brusque and harried but all in all was good.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank pbchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

I got an onion bagel with fresh herb cream cheese and both were delicious. You can tell they make things from scratch here. Latte was also good. They had some interesting flavors. Staff was friendly and super quick with moving the line along.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ColleenADK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

We stopped here because we were driving by and the outdoor seating along the river looked so appealing and is probably why everyone else stops in. The place is very small with a limited menu. The bagels were dry and very small. The ladies working are non appreciative for your business, won't smile or even thank you for the tips they are given, I should have taken my tip back. Sitting outside along the river with coffee is indeed quite nice!

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank E7066VSlisas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

Usually I enjoy cream cheese on a raisin bagel but for lunch The other day I tried something more savory, tuna salad on an everything bagel. Server talked me thorough choices including vegetables and dressing. I chose banana peppers, red onion and vinaigrette. It cost only $6.50 and was delicious as well as healthy.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jesseo582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pearl Street Bagels also viewed

 
Teton Village, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Pearl Street Bagels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing