We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great trip!”
Trophy Fly Fishing Trips in Wyoming
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Trophy Fly Fishing Trips in Wyoming
Horse Pack trips in Wyoming Camping Trips in Wyoming
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Trophy Fly Fishing Trips in Wyoming
Horse Pack trips in Wyoming
Camping Trips in Wyoming
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Tented camp -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Wapiti, Cody, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rhs76
Arrowsmith, Illinois
1 review
“Great trip!”
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our guide, Terry, was really experienced and knew the area well. It was so beautiful and well worth the money.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgeb12...
Cody, Wyoming
1 review
“Experience like no other”
Reviewed July 19, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had an excellent camp experience and the overall scenery was great! We had good fishing locations and excellent fishing guides as well.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jaredcree...
Cody, Wyoming
1 review
“Breathtaking Views”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our five day Wyoming Summer Pack Trip was great! The scenery was beautiful with breathtaking views and a variety of terrain.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric A
1 review
“Great Experience”
Reviewed April 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

I had a great experience with Boulder Basin Outfitters for my summer pack trip. The camp was comfortable. I would highly recommend their service to anyone I know!

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James M
1 review
“Great trip!”
Reviewed March 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

This trip is a perfect escape from reality. I would love to go on this trip again with Wyoming Summer Pack Trips!

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenzi D
Cody, Wyoming
1 review
“Awesome Experience”
Reviewed December 16, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I had a great experience with the horses. The overall scenery was excellent and the wildlife was stunning. I highly recommend Boulder Basin Outfitters to anyone for their next outdoor adventure.

Date of stay: June 2015
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
steelady4...
Littleton, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome Adventure”
Reviewed August 29, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had been looking forward to this trip for months, and it exceeded our expectations! Carl, Justin, and our camp cook made this relaxing and worked extremely hard to provide comfort and safety. The horses were well trained and strong to tackle the sometimes intense trails. We will be coming back!

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing