We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rock Resort, no longer”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Snake River Lodge & Spa
Attraction details
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Rock Resort, no longer”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We checked into this hotel and stayed one night, instead of 3. It was not a compelling property. We had higher expectations than this provided. It is better for families. Small bar area and cramped guest room. We checked out and went to another location, which proved a better spot for us.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tsuneumi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    2
    1
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sausalito
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for family, Kids loved the pool!!!”
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Stayed at the Four Seasons during our trip as well, but this place was a blast for the kids and our room 523 was perfect for our family. King Bed with separate living room with pullout. Staff was great! Kids stayed in for room service and we went to Osteria for a great late night dinner.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clear Spring, Maryland, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pampered”
Reviewed June 7, 2012

Being able to use the facilities as a guest was an added plus. The staff and therapist were very professional. The therapist even made suggestions about the services I was getting. Wonderful experience!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwich, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A most relaxing experience”
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Indoor and outdoor connecting pools. Hottubs in grottos, in & out. Excelent services. What can be better after a hard day of skiing, or instead of a hard day of skiing.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good but not Great!”
Reviewed February 8, 2012

could definitely use a remodeling or some upgrades! should have a little better feeling!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank panajoe81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Snake River Lodge & Spa also viewed

Teton Village, Jackson Hole
Teton Village, Jackson Hole
 
Teton Village, Jackson Hole
Teton Village, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Snake River Lodge & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing